album Oxidant - Deconstruct mp3 download

album Oxidant - Deconstruct mp3 download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Oxidant
Album: Deconstruct
Country: US
Released: 2017
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Power Violence
MP3 version ZIP size: 1725 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1193 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1389 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 107

To Live a Lie Records 128. 7 inch.

Deconstruction is the only record released by the band of the same name, consisting of guitarist Dave Navarro and bassist Eric Avery from Jane's Addiction, plus drummer Michael Murphy. They wrote the album soon after splitting from Jane's Addiction, the other half of which went on to form Porno for Pyros at the same time. The executive producer was Rick Rubin.

oxidant скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Oxidant - Jail Lord, Oxidant - Guillotine, Oxidant - Bros Gtfo, Oxidant - Deconstruct, Oxidant - Intro, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Oxidant – Pressure Build. JO-34 & DEAD LOAD – Incest, Scat, Snaf Porn (OXIDANT OF BRAI. :22. JO-34 & DEAD LOAD – Cabinet Of Curiosities (OXIDANT OF BRAI. :30. Smull & DJ Brutec – Anti-Oxidant. JO-34 & DEAD LOAD – Symphony Massacre (OXIDANT OF BRAIN 2012).

The best album by Oxidant is Deconstruct which is ranked number 15,664 in the overall greatest album chart with a total rank score of 84. Oxidant is ranked number 8,045 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 84. Product Details. Oxidant - Deconstruct Condition: New. Time left: 2d 7h 2m 3s. Ships to: Worldwide.

from Deconstruct by Oxidant. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Deconstruct via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro 01:51
A2 The General 00:42
A3 M.I.P. 00:35
A4 Guillotine 01:26
A5 Jail Lord 01:31
B1 Third Crack 00:40
B2 Peaceful Protest 00:55
B3 Pressure Build 00:59
B4 Intercom 00:09
B5 Water Will Rise 00:22
B6 Brick Layer
Written-By – Hüsker Dü
B7 Deconstruct 01:08

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Musicol
  • Printed By – Imprint Indie Printing
  • Recorded By – Legitimate Business
  • Mastered At – Townsend Mastering


  • Artwork – Will Butler
  • Bass Guitar – Will Butler
  • Drums – Will Saenz
  • Electric Guitar – Michael Gifford
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – Nick Townsend
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Kris Hilbert
  • Vocals – K.J. Johnson


Pressing info:
- 200 black vinyl 7" (20 of which have record release covers, #'d)
- 100 white vinyl 7"
- 20 test presses
- 50 smokey tapes (mailorder) [this]
- 50 gold tapes (band copies)
- 15 pink tapes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TLAL128 Oxidant Deconstruct ‎(7", EP, Whi) To Live A Lie TLAL128 US 2017
TLAL128 Oxidant Deconstruct ‎(Cass, EP, Pin) To Live A Lie TLAL128 US 2017
TLAL128 Oxidant Deconstruct ‎(7", EP, TP) To Live A Lie TLAL128 US 2017
TLAL128 Oxidant Deconstruct ‎(7", EP) To Live A Lie TLAL128 US 2017
TLAL128 Oxidant Deconstruct ‎(7", EP, Num, Spe) To Live A Lie TLAL128 US 2017
Performer: Gillian Carter
Genre: Rock
Title: Dreams Of Suffocation
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Performer: Henry Townsend
Genre: Blues
Title: My Story
Country: US
Released: 2001
album Rise And Fall  - Hellmouth mp3 download

Rise And Fall - Hellmouth album mp3

Hardcore, Punk, Heavy Metal
Performer: Rise And Fall
Genre: Rock
Title: Hellmouth
Country: Germany
Released: 2004
Performer: Manipulation
Genre: Rock
Title: Manipulation
Country: US
Released: 2010
Performer: Deconstruct
Genre: Rock
Title: The Eternal Hourglass
Country: US
Released: 2012
Performer: Lord Goat
Genre: Rock
Title: The Dead Will Eat The Flesh Of The Living
Released: 1998
Performer: Endamori
Genre: Rock
Title: Endamori / Big Machine
Released: 2016
album Sex On Toast - Ready EP mp3 download

Sex On Toast - Ready EP album mp3

Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Funk
Performer: Sex On Toast
Genre: Funk, Soul / Pop
Title: Ready EP
Released: 2016
album Devin Townsend - Physicist mp3 download

Devin Townsend - Physicist album mp3

Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal
Performer: Devin Townsend
Genre: Rock
Title: Physicist
Released: 2000
Performer: Harold Butler
Genre: Reggae
Title: Africa On My Mind
Released: 1978
Performer: Pressure Cracks
Genre: Rock
Title: Pressure Cracks
Country: US
Released: 2018
Performer: Various
Genre: Jazz / Reggae / Funk, Soul / Screen
Title: Children Of Babylon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Country: Jamaica
Released: 1979