album Hurakan  - Abomination Of Aurokos mp3 download

album Hurakan - Abomination Of Aurokos mp3 download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Hurakan
Album: Abomination Of Aurokos
Released: 2019
Style: Deathcore
MP3 version ZIP size: 1629 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1897 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1902 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 245
Other Formats: MP4 VOC RA WAV MOD AC3 MMF

Band: Hurakan Album: Abomination of Aurokos Type: Full-length Released: March 24, 2019 Genre: Slamming Deathcore Country: France (Amiens) Quality: mp3 320 kbps, FLAC Label: Miasma Records, Vomit Your Shirt. Tracklist: 1. Earthborn Cattle 2. Deus Ex Atomus 3. Synthetic Reaper 4. Warlords of Bos Taurus 5. Xenometh 6. Cosmophage 7. Imperial Berserkers 8. Slamming Brutal Shit 9. Maelström of Dark Matter. The Convalescence - Monument of Misery (2019). waiting for lossless, this one is needed to be in high quality.

Hurakan - cosmophage (feat. Daniel burris) (2019) sw exclusive Shop Now.

Hurakan Abomination of Aurokos Hurakan discography (main). lt; Multiversal Entities of Abhorrent Hatred (2017). Hurakan discography (all). lt; Xergotron, the Xmas Humans Eater (2017). Abomination of Aurokos.

Abomination of Aurokos. Deathcore Hurakan (FRA). Список групп Deathcore Hurakan (FRA) Abomination of Aurokos. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Hurakan (FRA). Other productions from Hurakan (FRA). Multiversal Entities of Abhorrent Hatred. The Rising Tide of Oblivion.

Album · 2019 · 9 Songs. Todo Mundo Quer Ser Brasileiro (feat. de Coração - Single.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Download and listen Hurakan - Abomination of Aurokos (2019) on Mp3 at 320 Kbps. Get this and more Brutal Death Metal, Slamming Deathcore music for free. TRACKLIST 01. Earthborn Cattle (feat.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Earthborn Cattle
Guest – Alex Paul
2 Deus Ex Atomus
Guest – Clément Simiand
3 Synthetic Reaper 04:07
4 Warlords of Bos Taurus 02:31
5 Xenometh
Guest – Rok Rupnik
6 Cosmophage
Guest – Daniel Burris
7 Imperial Berserkers 03:23
8 Slamming Brutal Shit 03:21
9 Maelström Of Dark Matter
Guest – Kiryu Zhang


  • Design – Pedro Sena
  • Layout – Marco Martins


Music and lyrics written respectively by Maxime Maréchal and Quentin Parsy.
Mixed and mastered by Axel Wursthorn at Walnut Groove Studio in Amiens, France.
Arrangements and FX by Axel Wursthorn at Walnut Groove Studio.

Band logo by Kiryu Zhang.
Artwork by Pedro “Lordigan” Sena.
Layout by Marco Martins from Miasma Design.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8436556420917

Performer: Eustáquio Sena
Genre: Other
Released: 1980
album Tarot  - You mp3 download

Tarot - You album mp3

Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Performer: Tarot
Genre: Rock
Title: You
Released: 2006
Performer: Antony Bellicourt
Genre: Pop
Title: Aller Retour Pour Le Paradis
Released: 2010
album L.O.S.D. - Organic 23 mp3 download

L.O.S.D. - Organic 23 album mp3

Drone, Experimental, Ambient
Performer: L.O.S.D.
Genre: Electronic
Title: Organic 23
Released: 1996
album Marco Dobra - Crossings mp3 download

Marco Dobra - Crossings album mp3

Ambient, Experimental
Performer: Marco Dobra
Genre: Electronic
Title: Crossings
Released: 2000
Performer: Judoboy
Genre: Rock
Title: Judoboy
Released: 2001
Performer: Voladores
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Voladores
Released: 2015
Performer: Zhang Liming
Genre: Electronic / Audiobooks and files
Title: Revolutionary Etiquette
Released: 2003
Performer: Starch Martins
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Dressing Up The Failure
Country: US
Performer: Dirty Beaches
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Drifters / Love Is The Devil
Country: US
Released: 2013
Performer: Krieg
Genre: Rock
Title: Blue Miasma
Country: Germany
Released: 2015
Performer: Marco
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Binnen
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1999