album Just Before Dawn - The Aftermath mp3 download

album Just Before Dawn - The Aftermath mp3 download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Just Before Dawn
Album: The Aftermath
Country: Mexico
Released: 2014
Style: Death Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1834 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1442 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1437 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 211
Other Formats: MMF MP2 MP3 DMF MPC AU AA

Just Before Dawn’s new album is The Aftermath, and it’s unusually good. I use the word unusually in an effort to be precise. But since I’m sober at the moment, I’ll just say this: The Aftermath captures and combines all the qualities that make this kind of old school death metal a primal, undying force while at the same time enriching the canon with songs that are vibrant and memorable.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. All Versions. Just Before Dawn ‎– The Aftermath. Label: Chaos Records (11) ‎– CR-029CD.

Just Before Dawn is ready to unleash its second wave of attack on the masses. This is one of the most awaited releases of this year. Swedish Death Metal was never heavier. This album, like the previous one, is power-packed with massive contributions from the legends of Death Metal – Rogga Johansson (Megascavenger), Rick Rozz (Massacre), Dave Ingram (Bolt Thrower, Benediction), Jonas Stalhammar (God Macabre), Thomas Wouters (Bodyfarm), Ronnie Bjornstrom (Aeon, Bone Gnawer), Jonas Lindblood (Puteraeon), Marc Grewe (Morgoth), Johan Jansson (Demonical, Interment), and many, many more.

Just Before Dawn is a 1981 American independent slasher film directed by Jeff Lieberman, and starring Chris Lemmon, Gregg Henry, Deborah Benson, Jamie Rose, and George Kennedy. The film follows a group of hikers who travel into the Oregon mountains to visit property inherited by one of them, only to be hunted by a ruthless backwoods killer. The film was shot in the Silver Falls State Park in Silverton, Oregon.

Swedish death metal band Just Before Dawn are streaming their new album The Aftermath at the official Bandcamp location of Chaos Records. The album was released on October 27, while it features distinguished guest participations, namely Rick Rozz (Massacre), Dave Ingram (Bolt Thrower, Benediction) and Marc Grewe (Morgoth). Tagged: Just Before Dawn.

A Prayer Before Dawn is a 2017 drama film directed by Jean-Stéphane Sauvaire, written by Jonathan Hirschbein and Nick Saltrese and starring Joe Cole. It is based on the book A Prayer Before Dawn: My Nightmare in Thailand's Prisons by Billy Moore. The film had its world premiere at the Cannes Film Festival on 19 May 2017. It was released in the United Kingdom on 20 July 2018, by Altitude Film Distribution, and in the United States on 10 August 2018, by A24.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Across The Battlefield
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Myrin*Lyrics By – Ingram*Music By – Biazzi*Speech – Senior Grade Officer Nick Jones*
2 Lightning War
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Rozz*Lyrics By – Ingram*Music By – Biazzi*Vocals – Senior Field Grade Officer Dave Ingram*
3 Soulburner
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Myrin*Lyrics By – Johansson*, Stålhammar*Music By – Biazzi*Vocals – Jonas Stålhammar
4 Incomming
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Wouters*Lyrics By – Möller*Music By – Biazzi*Vocals – Field Grade Officer Jocke Mikiver*, Field Grade Officer Thomas Möller*
5 Bastard Battalion
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Wouters*Lyrics By – D. Johansson*Music By – Biazzi*Vocals – Ace Spitfire Flight Commander Thomas Wouters*
6 Death From Above
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Myrin*Lyrics By – Rogga*Music By – Biazzi*Vocals – Gustav Myrin, Jonas Lindblood
7 Device Of Utter Death
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Myrin*, Björnström*Lyrics By – Rogga*Music By – Biazzi*Vocals – Assistant Squad LeaderJohan Johansson*
8 Bastogne
Lyrics By – Nilsson*, Hauber*Music By – Biazzi*Percussion [Intro By] – Mattias BorghVocals – David Nilsson
9 Through The Mud
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Blomberg*, Lindblood*Lyrics By – Mattias BorghMusic By – Biazzi*Vocals – Marc Grewe, Mathias Lodmalm
10 Frontline
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Björnström*Lyrics By – Strokirk*, Johansson*Music By – Biazzi*Vocals – Anders Strokirk
11 Feast Of The Firedemon
Lead Guitar [Solo] – Björnström*Lyrics By – H. Johansson*Music By – Biazzi*Vocals – Dennis Johansson, Hawkan Johansson
12 The Aftermath
Lyrics By – Ralf HauberMusic By – Biazzi*Vocals – Strategic Planer Ralf Hauber*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Chaos Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chaos Records
  • Recorded At – Riders On The Storm Studio
  • Recorded At – Liklukt Studio
  • Mixed At – Sufficiently Studios
  • Mastered At – Sufficiently Studios


  • Artwork [All], Layout [All] – Benny Moberg
  • Drums – Brynjar Helgetun
  • Guitar [Guitars], Bass – Anders Biazzi
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Benny Moberg
  • Producer [Produced By] – Anders Biazzi, Benny Moberg


Limited edition 500 copies 4-panel digiwallet with an 16-page booklet.
Track 10 "Frontline" is a bonus track.

"The Aftermath" was recorded at Riders On The Storm Studio 2013-2014.
Drums recorded at Liklukt Studio 2013-2014.
Mixed and mastered at Sufficiently Studios 2014.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed On Sticker): 7 509848 012600
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDX1068817 01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6401
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LE81

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CR-029CD Just Before Dawn The Aftermath ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Chaos Records CR-029CD Mexico 2014
Performer: Doxology
Genre: Rock
Title: Sjemsessie In The Flightcase
Released: 1990
Performer: Dave Kelly
Genre: World, Country
Title: The Police Officer Blues
Released: 1989
Performer: Cryptal Spectres
Genre: Rock
Title: Ancient Chthonic Union
Released: 2008
Performer: Just Before Dawn
Genre: Rock
Title: Tides Of Blood
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2018
Performer: Rene SG
Genre: Rock
Title: Speedcola
Released: 2010
Performer: The Haunted
Genre: Rock
Title: One Kill Wonder
Country: UK
Released: 2003
Performer: Nomad
Genre: Rock
Title: The Devilish Whirl
Country: Belarus
Released: 1999
Performer: Frank Biazzi
Genre: Other
Title: New Beginnings
Performer: Frank Biazzi
Genre: Electronic
Title: Process EP
Released: 2017
Performer: Big Band RTV Ljubljana
Genre: Jazz
Title: Tribute To Count Basie
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1989
Performer: Frank Biazzi
Genre: Electronic
Title: Pressure EP
Released: 2015
Performer: Various
Genre: Reggae
Title: Jah Thomas Presents Highest Grade
Country: Canada
Released: 2009