album Various - Future Massive: Volume 1 mp3 download

album Various - Future Massive: Volume 1 mp3 download

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Various
Album: Future Massive: Volume 1
Country: UK
Released: 2019
Style: Acid, Ambient, Breakbeat, Deep Techno, Electro, IDM
MP3 version ZIP size: 1117 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1111 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1717 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 555

Повторите попытку позже.

We are the music makers, and we are the dreamers of dreams. This is one of the most impressive debuts that we’ve had in for a while, and we’re as excited as you are to see what Future Massive gets up to next. com. See all. Videos.

Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Tracklist 1. Plant43 – Ceilometer (05:23) 2. Eluize – Amethystine (06:22) 3. Rootsix – Bumble (05:34) 4. The Gasman – Teq800Ex (04:37) 5. Attraktta – Mothbox (04:40) 6. Rolando Simmons – Volca Ballad (04:12) 7. Humanoid – Fu k It (05:20) 8. Karsten Pflum – Uric Fusee (04:30).

FUTURE ARCHIVE: VOLUME 1 is the first release in the Future Archive catalog and offers a taste of the great music due for release over the coming months. This compilation includes tracks by the label founders, as well as Ninja Tune alumni Blockhead and Yppah. The album explores a range of subtleties, genres, and styles within electronic music, reflecting the diverse nature of artists supported by Future Archive

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

Released worldwide, 12th April 2019. 12:48 AM - 3 Mar 2019. Eluize, Rolando Simmons, Attraktta and 4 others.

This free pack of 50 NI Massive presets has the same workmanship and attention to detail as our latest commercial offerings. Fans of artists like Marshmello, Flume, Lido, San Holo and Slushii will find 'Future Bass Volume 1' to be an essential toolkit, ready-made for fresh and current Future Bass production. This soundset is completely royalty-free. All 8 Macros assigned to each patch. Both KSD and NMSV formats included.

3 months ago. Out today! futuremassive. com Compiled by label founders eHyland & anPhillips, and mastered by hTenniswood at ePusher, Volume 1 is a statement of sonic intent from new electronic label, reMassive. Ceilometer' from t43 is the third and final track to be taken from 'Future Massive: Volume 1', due for release next Friday April 12th.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Plant43 Ceilometer
Written-By, Producer – Emile Facey
A2 Eluize Amethystine
Written-By, Producer – Emma Louise Sainsbury*
A3 Rootsix Bumble
Written-By, Producer – Si Mills
A4 The Gasman Teq800ex
Written-By, Producer – Christopher Reeves*
B1 Attraktta Mothbox
Written-By, Producer – Steve Hyland
B2 Rolando Simmons Volca Ballad
Written-By, Producer – Mattias Östling
B3 Humanoid Fu*k It
Producer – HumanoidWritten-By – Brian Dougans, Garry Cobain
B4 Karsten Pflum Uric Fusee
Written-By, Producer – Karsten Pflum

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Curve Pusher


  • Design – Geometric Love
  • Mastered By – Keith Tenniswood


Limited to 300x units

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5065002129222
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A ): 100FMA MPO(logo) 19 100329
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B ): 100FMB 51°54'38.9519''N-0°30'27.7138''W [email protected] MPO(logo) 19 100332

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
100Fm Various Future Massive: Volume 1 ‎(8xFile, FLAC) Future Massive 100Fm UK 2019

Got my copy in the mail today, top and side of sleeve was split, anyone else have issues?

It sounds like whoever you ordered it off didn’t ship it carefully enough in good protective packaging.

Nope, mine came in the post straight from them and is fine.

Stunning release, copped this on sight just seeing who was involved. Did not disappoint.

Performer: Emma McGann
Genre: Pop
Title: B.R.A.V.E
Released: 2017
Performer: Plant43
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Sentient City Awakens
Country: Spain
Released: 2013
Performer: Subhead
Genre: Electronic
Title: Quell
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Performer: Brian Hyland
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Here's To Our Love
Country: US
Released: 1964
album Ben Pest - Off Piste mp3 download

Ben Pest - Off Piste album mp3

House, Techno, Electro
Performer: Ben Pest
Genre: Electronic
Title: Off Piste
Released: 2009
Performer: Ben Sims
Genre: Electronic
Title: Voodoo 1
Country: UK
Released: 2001
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Agresa EP
Released: 2007
Performer: Love By Design
Genre: Rock
Title: Let The Outside In
Released: 2006
Performer: Once & Future Band
Genre: Rock
Title: Once & Future Band
Released: 2017
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Jumpin' & Pumpin' Versus Elicit (The Battle Of The Labels)
Country: UK
Released: 1992
Performer: Humanoid
Genre: Electronic
Title: Slam
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Performer: Brian Hyland
Genre: Pop
Title: Sealed With A Kiss / Summer Job
Released: 1962