album Blù sKAYA - A Sip Of Noise Il Mio Regalo Di Natale 2009 mp3 download

album Blù sKAYA - A Sip Of Noise Il Mio Regalo Di Natale 2009 mp3 download

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Blù sKAYA
Album: A Sip Of Noise Il Mio Regalo Di Natale 2009
Released: 2009
Style: Leftfield, Glitch, Experimental, Noise
MP3 version ZIP size: 1871 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1184 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1399 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 363

Blù sKAYA - A Sip Of Noise Il Mio Regalo Di Natale 2009 MP3 version. 1422 downloads at 29 mb/s. Blù sKAYA - A Sip Of Noise Il Mio Regalo Di Natale 2009 FLAC version. 1424 downloads at 33 mb/s.

1 Plaing With A Turntable And His Stylus 1:00. 2 E' Tutto Un' Illusione. 6 Il Risveglio Delle Macchine. 7 Quella Vecchia Fresa.

4 long noise : IL rumore che sentite in sotto fondo durante tutta la traccia e' Solo uno, e' stato filtrato in 8 MODI differenti(questa idea MI e' stata suggerita da the sundancer, un mio amico). Gli altri suoni sono campioni DI macchine e pulsanti. 5 apocalipse drum : ho preso I campioni vocali dal celebre film "Apocalips now". La traccia e' conposta da diversi suoni tra cui un loop DI batteria jungle e un altro campione che fa da sotto fondo. Blù sKAYA - 3 SOME NOISE download. Blù sKAYA - 4 LONG NOISE download. Blù sKAYA - 5 APOCALIPSE DRUM download. Blù sKAYA - 6 IL RISVEGLIO DELLE MACCHINE download. Uploaded on December 17, 2009. SIMILAR ITEMS (based on metadata).

This album has an average beat per minute of 102 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 102/102 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Il regalo di Natale. 2. Stella (Non siamo soli nell'universo). BPM Profile Il regalo di Natale. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Enrico Ruggeri. Un viaggio incredibile.

See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 23 December 2009.

Blue Sky Noise is the third studio album by American rock band Circa Survive, released on April 20, 2010 through Atlantic Records. It serves as the band's first release after departing from Equal Vision Records, and is a follow-up to their second studio album, On Letting Go (2007). In November 2008, the band rented a place in Pennsylvania that they used to write material for their next album. In February 2009, the band performed a handful of shows in California.

The sites and apps you use work with online advertising companies to provide you with advertising that is as relevant and useful as possible. Read about Oath's privacy and advertising practices to learn more about how Oath selects the ads you see.


1 Plaing With A Turntable And His Stylus 1:00
2 E' Tutto Un' Illusione 5:21
3 Some Noise 6:11
4 Long Noise 7:04
5 Apocalipse Drum 5:45
6 Il Risveglio Delle Macchine 4:10
7 Quella Vecchia Fresa 3:52
Performer: Churner
Genre: Electronic
Title: Analog Diaries: Volume 1
Released: 2009
Performer: Noise Jihad
Genre: Electronic
Title: Saxaul
Released: 2019
Performer: Noise Nazi
Genre: Electronic
Title: Psychiatric Discharge
Released: 2009
Performer: Penis Enlargement
Genre: Rock
Title: Noisecore Split Tape
Released: 2009
Performer: Harem Noise Wall
Genre: Electronic
Title: 忍野忍
Released: 2018
Performer: Noise Helviti
Genre: Electronic
Title: Rust (Part 2)
Released: 2012
Performer: Noise Injury
Genre: Electronic
Title: Its Time 4 Noise Part 13
Released: 2016
Performer: The Natural Noise
Genre: Rock
Title: The Natural Noise
album Static Noise Bird - A Long Flight Home mp3 download

Static Noise Bird - A Long Flight Home album mp3

IDM, Psychedelic Rock, Breakcore, Breakbeat, Drum n Bass, Downtempo, Glitch, Industrial
Performer: Static Noise Bird
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: A Long Flight Home
Country: Finland
Released: 2015
Performer: Catastrophe [Noise]
Genre: Electronic
Title: Power Of Distortion
Released: 2010
Performer: Noise Soneta
Genre: Rock
Title: Endless Battle Of Nihilist Noisecore
Released: 2017
album MuGGe☢Fuck - Schmerzpervers mp3 download

MuGGe☢Fuck - Schmerzpervers album mp3

Noise, Harsh Noise Wall
Performer: MuGGe☢Fuck
Genre: Electronic
Title: Schmerzpervers
Released: 2016