album Argus , Moshquito, Xiom  - Ill Decades mp3 download

album Argus , Moshquito, Xiom - Ill Decades mp3 download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Argus
Album: Ill Decades
Released: 2013
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash
MP3 version ZIP size: 1741 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1786 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1294 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 727
Other Formats: AA RA MP1 XM MP3 AC3 DXD

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Moshquito discography (all). lt; Metallic Grave (Demos 1987-1989) (2011). III Decades - Live im "E-Werk" (2014). Xiom discography (misc). Xiom discography (all). lt; Glorious Sin (2011). Moshquito, Xiom, Argus. Argus - No Return (To Inferno). 3. Moshquito - For the Communist Emperor. 4. Moshquito - You Want to Live. 5. Moshquito - Threatening Letter. 6. Moshquito - Do What You Want.

Moshquito discography (all). lt; III Decades (2013). Far Beneath the Tombs (2019). III Decades - Live im "E-Werk". Argus - No Return, To Inferno. Moshquito - Violence of Evil. 7. Argus - March of the . 8. 9. 10.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label German Democratic Recordings (catalog number GDR 009). This album was released in 2013 year. Format of the release is.

Moshquito - No Back To Inferno (Album). Not On Label (Moshquito Self-released), s. Argus (9), Moshquito, Xiom (2) - Ill Decades ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num). German Democratic Recordings.

Performer: Argus Genre: Rock Album: Ill Decades Released: 2013 Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash. Vocals – Oliver Hippauf (tracks: B2), Thomas Berthel (tracks: A3 to A6), Tobias Giersberg (tracks: A1, A7 to B5). Written-By – Moshquito, Xiom. Matrix, Runout (Side A, stamped): Ill Decades GDR009 113017E1/A WW. RESSWERK. Matrix, Runout (Side B, stamped): 113017E2/A Rock.

Progressive Death Metal from Saxony, Germany. on für's bald erscheinende neue Album. John hat alles gegeben! (y) ;) Unser herzlichster Dank gilt der Band LOHBERG für das Bereitstellen der Räume in Reichenbach, sowie ganz speziell Thomas Göckeritz und "Hansa" Hendrik Scharf. "Voice Of The Soul" (original written by Chuck Schuldiner, . Live - 30th anniversary show at "E- Werk" Reichenbach 09. 11. 2013.

Moshquito - Metallic Gave (Demos 1987 - 1989). 2) EMPEROR perform the entire 'Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk' album. 5 Apr. (1) Anaal Nathrakh in the UK.

The group gave up in 1991 after issuing three independent recordings, No Back To Inferno (1987), Mosh In Moscow (1989) and 1991’s Only Death Is for Nothing. The band reformed in 1996, but changed its name to Xiom in 2011. Enrico Wiechert and Michael Morgenstern joined in 2004. A 2005 video was called Live At "Chronical Moshers" Festival. Jeff Sumrell was the last vocalist. Limitation of use: excerpts may be used only if source is noted.

Mordbrand mordenial mordhell mordor morfin morgion morgoth mörk gryning moro moro land mors principium est morta skuld mortalized mortem morthus mortician mortiferum mortillery mortuary drape moshquito moth gatherer, the motörhead mountain throne mournful congregation mourning beloveth mourning dawn mozek motors mpire of evil mucopus mucupurulent muert municipal waste murder construct murder intentions murder made god murder rape murg murk exorbitance musta kappeli m. 30 jahre jubiläumsgig im reichenbacher E-Werk mit vielen ehemaligen musikern + bonus-DVD


A1 Argus No Return (To Inferno) 4:11
A2 Argus Saufen Schmeckt Gut 0:56
A3 Moshquito For The Communist Emperor 2:55
A4 Moshquito You Want To Live 3:34
A5 Moshquito Threatening Letter 3:39
A6 Moshquito Do What You Want 4:28
A7 Moshquito Enter New Spheres 3:53
B1 Moshquito Perverted Appetite 3:23
B2 Moshquito Visions Of A Better World 5:23
B3 Moshquito State Of The Rat 5:13
B4 Xiom Slave Of Desire 5:06
B5 Xiom Glorious Sin 5:53

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Freeworks Sound Factory Trünzig
  • Mixed At – Freeworks Sound Factory Trünzig
  • Mastered At – Temple Of Disharmony
  • Designed At – AzraelDesign


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Patrick Wittstock
  • Artwork [Photo Collage] – Lutz Lohf
  • Bass – André "Rudi" Nebel (tracks: A2, A4, A6 to B3), Dirk Neidhardt (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B4, B5)
  • Drums – John Uhle (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Guitar – Enrico Wiechert (tracks: A7, B2), Ingo "Igor" Lohf* (tracks: A1 to B7), Maik Richter (tracks: A1 to B7)
  • Lyrics By – André "Rudi" Nebel (tracks: A3 to A5, B3), Jeff Sumrell (tracks: B4, B5), Oliver Hippauf (tracks: A1, A2, A6, A7), Ralph Scheffler (tracks: B1)
  • Mastered By – Patrick W. Engel
  • Mixed By – Lutz Lohf
  • Photography By – Danny Jakesch "T.R.A.B.I.", Marcel "Zetti" Zinke
  • Recorded By – Ingo Lohf
  • Vocals – Oliver Hippauf (tracks: B2), Thomas Berthel (tracks: A3 to A6), Tobias Giersberg (tracks: A1, A7 to B5)
  • Written-By – Moshquito, Xiom


Released in gatefold sleeve as limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): Ill Decades GDR009 113017E1/A WWW.PRESSWERK.DE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 113017E2/A
Performer: Jordan Berger
Genre: Jazz
Title: First
Country: US
Released: 2010
Performer: Temple Balls
Genre: Rock
Title: Off The Grid
Released: 2017
Performer: Aetherial
Genre: Rock
Title: The Still Waters Of Oblivion
Released: 2017
Performer: Piss Factory
Genre: Rock
Title: I Melt
Released: 1994
Performer: The Singles
Genre: Rock
Title: The Singles
Released: 2013
album Fingerling - Argus mp3 download

Fingerling - Argus album mp3

Progressive Trance
Performer: Fingerling
Genre: Electronic
Title: Argus
Released: 2018
Performer: Moshquito
Genre: Rock
Title: Enter New Spheres
Released: 2004
album Factice Factory - Cherry Picker mp3 download

Factice Factory - Cherry Picker album mp3

Indie Rock, Coldwave, Alternative Rock
Performer: Factice Factory
Genre: Rock
Title: Cherry Picker
Released: 2017
album Wishbone Ash - Argus mp3 download

Wishbone Ash - Argus album mp3

Hard Rock, Prog Rock
Performer: Wishbone Ash
Genre: Rock
Title: Argus
Released: 1972
Performer: Adeptus Mechanicus
Genre: Electronic
Title: Factory Disasters
Released: 2014
Performer: Buju Banton
Genre: Reggae
Title: Punany Black Emperor Sound / Foreign Mind Black Emperor Sound
Performer: The Cosmic Giggle Factory
Genre: Rock
Title: We Sound Like This
Released: 1993