album John Duncan, Mika Vainio & Ilpo Väisänen - Nine Suggestions mp3 download

album John Duncan, Mika Vainio & Ilpo Väisänen - Nine Suggestions mp3 download

Genre: Electronic
Performer: John Duncan
Album: Nine Suggestions
Released: 2005
Style: Abstract, Experimental
MP3 version ZIP size: 1265 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1741 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1867 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 457

flac 04 - Eliminated- The Stress. flac 06 - Center- Pause. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50. Downloads.

In 1993, together with Ilpo Väisänen and Sami Salo, he founded the minimal electronic group Pan Sonic. Sami Salo left Pan Sonic in 1996 and the project continued as a duo until disbanding in 2009.

Pan Sonic were a Finnish electronic music group founded in Turku in 1993. The group consisted of Mika Vainio, Ilpo Väisänen, and Sami Salo. Salo left in 1996 leaving Pan Sonic a duo. The group was originally named Panasonic until 1998. In December 2009, it was announced that Pan Sonic would disband after their concerts that month. Their final album, Gravitoni, was released by Blast First Petite in May 2010. Oksastus, a live album recorded in 2009, was released in 2014.

The Deepening - John Duncan, Mika Vanio & Ilpo Väisänen.

Pan Sonic's Ilpo Väisänen's next album is a tribute to his late bandmate Mika Vainio. ÄNET is Väisänen's first record under the alias I-LP-ON (most of his recent material has come as I-LP-O In Dub). It features new compositions from Väisänen embellished by field recordings taken from the 2000 Pan Sonic world tour

ÄNET takes inspiration from the life of PAN SONIC, the outfit they inhabited for over 2 decades. Recitation on B9 by ilpo. Conversator on B3 dave burton. Mika photo by john duncan. Mastered at dubplates & mastering. Cover by ilpo, layout/typo via soma.

John Duncan + Mika Vainio + Ilpo Väisänen. John Duncan + Mika Vainio + Ilpo Väisänen.

The cacophonous yet stately moments in the first two tracks ("Scratch Ring" and "Volume") endow the staid, shifting and retreating ones that follow with an impression of grace culled from dissonance.

Vainio case 107 notes. The Metallic ConversationJohn Duncan, Mika Vainio & Ilpo Väisänen. John Duncan, Mika Vainio & Ilpo Väisänen - The Metallic Conversation.

There are no setlists by John Duncan, Mika Vainio & Ilpo Väisänen on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist.


1 Scratch Ring 8:04
2 Volume 9:44
3 The Metallic Conversation 5:06
4 Eliminated: The Stress 10:30
5 Eliminated: The Jolly 4:56
6 Center: Pause 10:47
7 Found...! 5:00
8 The Deepening 10:37
9 The Bristling Haze 8:51


  • Composed By – Ilpo Väisänen, John Duncan, Mika Vainio
  • Design [Cover] – Giuliana Stefani, John Duncan
  • Electronics [Oscillators], Effects [Processing] – Ilpo Väisänen, Mika Vainio
  • Electronics [Shortwave], Effects [Processing] – John Duncan
  • Photography By [Cover] – Giuliana Stefani


Composed in Scrutto, Barcelona, Berlin and Bologna, 2003 to 2005.
Packaged in full color digipak.

Performer: MIKA
Genre: Pop
Title: The Boy Who Knew Too Much
Released: 2009
Performer: Mika Vainio
Genre: Electronic
Title: Live 2002
Country: Germany
Released: 2018
Performer: Duncan Lloyd
Genre: Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Performer: Duncan Bruce
Genre: Rock
Title: New Glass Tapu
Released: 2008
Performer: Tommi Soidinmäki
Genre: Pop
Title: Kotkan Siivet
Released: 2006
Performer: Lucio Capece
Genre: Electronic / Jazz
Title: Trahnie
Country: Austria
Released: 2009
album Mika Vainio - Onko mp3 download

Mika Vainio - Onko album mp3

Minimal, Abstract, Noise
Performer: Mika Vainio
Genre: Electronic
Title: Onko
Released: 1997
Performer: Lesley Duncan
Genre: World, Country
Title: I Can See Where I'm Going
Released: 1975
Performer: Mika Vainio
Genre: Electronic
Title: It's A Muthang
Country: Austria
Released: 2010
Performer: Mika Vainio
Genre: Electronic
Title: Mika Vainio / Kouhei Matsunaga
Country: US
Released: 2010
album Duncan Harrison - Preamble to Nihil mp3 download

Duncan Harrison - Preamble to Nihil album mp3

Musique Concrète, Abstract
Performer: Duncan Harrison
Genre: Electronic / Audiobooks and files
Title: Preamble to Nihil
Released: 2017
Performer: Mika Ja Turkka Mali
Genre: World, Country
Title: Tuo Mulle Tuplat
Released: 1993