album Lasgo - Far Away mp3 download

album Lasgo - Far Away mp3 download

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Lasgo
Album: Far Away
Country: Belgium
Released: 2005
Style: Trance, Euro House, Progressive Trance
MP3 version ZIP size: 1579 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1890 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1742 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 113

Far Away is an album of trance songs by the Belgian trio Lasgo. It features the singles "Surrender", "All Night Long", "Who's That Girl" and "Lying'". The album is Evi Goffin's last contribution as the vocalist for Lasgo. The song "Tonight" is not to be confused with their 2010 single "Tonight", a different song and music video, featuring replacement vocalist Jelle Van Dael.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Far Away" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by Lasgo? Know any other songs by Lasgo?

Lasgo is a trio of dance music musicians from Belgium. The group formed in 2000 and currently consists of Jelle van Dael as the vocalist, and Peter Luts and Dave McCullen as the producers. The group has already sold more than 5 million copies of their albums Some Things and Far Away, and the singles from those albums, with Something being the most succesful. Jelle van Dael replaced Evi Goffin who left the group in 2008. Lasgo started touring again as of September 6th 2008 The name Lasgo comes from the name for the Scottish city Glasgow. Lasgo is a trio of dance music musicians from.

beauty queen album version raptor alex stroeer electric remix deyma ww. angilar. uz for you to come back mix cut tymar, lakky, zarina lucky jack kombo come with me break my heart original mix gregorian - so sad - gregoria you there original mix darkest times solo z2 madness djuma soundsystem remix agrmusic неготив demo gut.

Evi Goffin (Lasgo) - Artist Mix. by Trance Vocalists 2 years ago. Lasgo - Sucessos Lasgo - Greatest Hits. by Phabbyo Luciano 12 months ago. Lasgo - "Some Things"(2002) (Full Album). by andre luiz dos santos 9 years ago. Dj Encore feat Engelina Intuition.

You can get here Far Away Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Lasgo. Far Away Album Lyrics.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Surrender 3:10
2 All Night Long 3:59
3 Deep In Your Heart 3:23
4 Only You 3:34
5 Still 3:49
6 True 3:54
7 Who's That Girl
Vocals – David Vervoort
8 Yesterday 3:42
9 Far Away 5:35
10 Lying 3:08
11 Tell Me 3:46
12 Tonight 4:47
13 Hold Me Now
Written-By – Alannah Currie, Joseph Martin Leeway*, Thomas Bailey*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Robbins Entertainment LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&S Productions
  • Licensed From – A&S Productions
  • Licensed From – Antler-Subway Records NV
  • Manufactured By – BMG Distribution
  • Distributed By – BMG Distribution
  • Record Company – BMG Music
  • Pressed By – Sonopress Arvato, USA – E009001
  • Recorded At – Omega Studio
  • Recorded At – Heliac Studio
  • Mixed At – Heliac Studio
  • Mastered At – Heliac Studio
  • Published By – EMI Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Be's Songs
  • Published By – A&S Productions
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing
  • Published By – BMG Songs


  • Design – www.topfloor.to*
  • Management, Executive-Producer – Stefan Wuyts
  • Management, Management [Bookings] – W64 Music
  • Photography By – Mark Lagrange*
  • Producer – David Vervoort, Peter Luts
  • Vocals – Evi Goffin (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 13)
  • Written-By – Annemie Coenen (tracks: 1 to 6, 8, 10, 11), David Vervoort, Peter Luts


All tracks published by EMI Blackwood Music Inc. o/b/o Be's Songs NV / A&S Productions (BMI), except track 13 published by BMG Music Publishing (PRS) adm. by BMG Songs (ASCAP).

Vocals recorded at Heliac Studio, Belgium except tracks 1 and 11 at Omega Studio, Belgium.

All tracks recorded, mixed and mastered at Heliac Studio, Belgium.

(C) 2005 Robbins Entertainment LLC, under exclusive license from A&S Productions bvba - Antler Subway Records nv. Manufactured and distributed in the U.S.A. by BMG Distribution, a unit of BMG Music.

Track #13 is a cover of the Thompson Twins' 1984 track of the same name.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 6897 59522 1
  • Barcode (String): 76897595221
  • Matrix / Runout: 7686975022 [Sonopress Arvato logo] + + E009001
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L028
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 10J8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7243 8 60252 2 7 Lasgo Far Away ‎(CD, Album) A&S 7243 8 60252 2 7 Belgium 2005
BUI 0199 Lasgo Far Away ‎(CD, Album) Building Records BUI 0199 Brazil 2005
HITT29 Lasgo Far Away ‎(13xFile, WAV, Album) Sinuz HITT29 Belgium 2011
HITT29 Lasgo Far Away ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Sinuz HITT29 Belgium 2011
AS S981 7143 537809 27 Lasgo Far Away ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) A&S AS S981 7143 537809 27 Russia 2005

Performer: Ian Van Dahl
Genre: Electronic
Title: Where Are You Now?
Country: US
Released: 2004
Performer: Da Brat
Genre: Hip hop
Title: Give It 2 You
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1995
Performer: Voodoo Suite
Genre: Electronic
Title: Spirit Of Life
Country: Belgium
Released: 1993
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Title: Ultimate New Wave Party
Released: 1997
Performer: Thompson Twins
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Title: Hold Me Now
Country: UK
album Thompson Twins - Here's To Future Days mp3 download

Thompson Twins - Here's To Future Days album mp3

Pop Rock, Synth-pop, New Wave
Performer: Thompson Twins
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Here's To Future Days
Country: Europe
Released: 1985
Performer: C.W.B.
Genre: Hip hop
Title: The South ★ West Connection
Released: 2006
Performer: Brand New
Genre: Rock
Title: At The Bottom
Country: Europe
Released: 2009
album Aurora - The Day It Rained Forever mp3 download

Aurora - The Day It Rained Forever album mp3

Euro House, Trance, Progressive Trance
Performer: Aurora
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Day It Rained Forever
Country: UK
Released: 2002
Performer: AnnaGrace
Genre: Electronic
Title: Don't Let Go
Country: US
Released: 2010
Performer: EPMD
Genre: Hip hop
Title: Do It Again
Released: 1997
Performer: Acda en de Munnik
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: 't Is Stil (Aan De Overkant)
Released: 2004