album Serafina Steer - Change Is Good Change Is Good mp3 download

album Serafina Steer - Change Is Good Change Is Good mp3 download

Performer: Serafina Steer
Album: Change Is Good Change Is Good
Released: 2010
MP3 version ZIP size: 1604 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1974 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1223 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 141

Artists Serafina Steer Change Is Good Change Is Good. Change Is Good Change Is Good Serafina Steer. Change Is Good Change Is Good. This album has an average beat per minute of 100 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 83/117 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Change Is Good Change Is Good.

Band Name Serafina Steer. Album Name Change I Good Change Is Good. Erscheinungsdatum 2010. Labels Static Caravan. Musik GenreProg Folk. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1.

Mastering SID Code: ifpi L572. Mould SID Code: IFPI 9723. Matrix, Runout: ww. nconahead.

Her last album Change Is Good, Change Is Good was an enigmatic collection of modern chamber pop, given much airplay on Jarvis Cocker's 6 Music show and finally confirmed by him as "my favourite record of 2010". The 30-year-old Londoner is the same age as Joanna Newsom and has been playing for the same amount of time. She is refreshingly blunt about their unfortunate career clash: "My teacher at college came in and said, you've got to hear this girl. I thought: fuck, fuck, fuck, fuc. She didn't listen to Newsom much after that. A few years ago at the Green.

Listen to Change Is Good Change Is Good now. Listen to Change Is Good Change Is Good in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Change Is Good Change Is Good.

Listen to music from Serafina Steer like Night Before Mutiny, Disco Compilation & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Serafina Steer. Serafina Steer (born 30 April 1982) is an English harpist, pianist, singer and songwriter. In 2015, she formed the band Bas Jan. In 2007, Steer released a 7" single and an album entitled Cheap Demo Bad Science on Static Caravan records. Change is Good, Change is Good.

Born 1982 Serafina Steer trained as a harpist at Chetham’s School Of Music and Trinity Laban. A vocalist, classically trained harpist and pianist, Steer’s work resists categorisation, often arising through the juxtaposition of musical disciplines. Her second album ‘Change is good change is good’ is being re-released on Static Caravan later this year to coincide with the track ‘Day Glo’ being included on an compilation album of Jarvis Cocker’s favourite Sunday Service tracks, released by Ace Records. If you are interested in hearing Serafina’s soundtrack compositions please get in touch CONTACT.

Benge has also co-produced an album by singer songwriter Serafina Steer, Change is Good. Benge co-wrote and produced an album with John Foxx (founder of Ultravox!) released in early 2011 under the name John Foxx & The Maths. In 2017 Benge began working with John Grant on his fourth solo album. This Album entitled Love is Magic was released on 12 October 2018. Discography of collaborative albums. Volume 'Computer Gun' Expanding Records 1999.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shut Up Shop 3:32
2 Day Glo 3:30
3 GSOH 4:23
4 The Valley 1:56
5 Motion Pictures 2:55
6 Drinking While Driving
Words By – Raymond Carver
7 How To Haunt A House Party 3:17
8 Margoton
Words By – Tratitional French Children's Song*
9 Port Isaac 2:57
10 The Sisters Of Proportion 2:31
11 Half Robot 1:17
12 Ulular 3:31

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Play-Industries
  • Recorded At – Studio Plateaux
  • Mastered At – Saff Mastering
  • Published By – Stolen Publishing Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – www.enconahead.com
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – AA92899


  • Accordion – Sarah Scutt (tracks: 3 to 5, 11)
  • Artwork – Polly Huggett
  • Clarinet – Sarah Scutt (tracks: 2, 5)
  • Co-producer – Benge (tracks: 1, 7, 9, 10, 12), Capitol K (tracks: 2 to 6, 8, 11)
  • Design – Russell Weekes
  • Drums – Capitol K (tracks: 8), Jacob Smedegaard (tracks: 3), Seb Rochford* (tracks: 2)
  • Drums [Drum Rolls] – Jacob Smedegaard (tracks: 11)
  • Guitar – James Baxter (tracks: 3, 5)
  • Harp, Voice, Synthesizer – Serafina Steer
  • Mastered By – Carl Saff
  • Mixed By – Benge (tracks: 1, 3, 5 to 12)
  • Music By – Serafina Steer
  • Synth [Korg] – Alice Grant (tracks: 5)
  • Violin – Emma Smith (tracks: 1, 10, 12)
  • Voice – Alice Grant (tracks: 3, 5, 8), Polly Huggett (tracks: 1, 7 to 10), Sarah Scutt (tracks: 4)
  • Words By – Serafina Steer (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 9 to 12)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 823566498025
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L572
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9723
  • Matrix / Runout: www.enconahead.com AA92899-01
Please do a vinyl of this... etc etc etc etc

Performer: Serafina Steer
Genre: Electronic / Rock / World, Country
Title: Bloody Hell
Country: UK
Released: 2010
Performer: Anne Hvidsten
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: My Favourite Song
Released: 2012
Performer: Sarah Clanton
Genre: Rock
Title: Sarah Clanton
Released: 2015
Performer: Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
Genre: Screen
Title: White Lunar
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2009
album Windrum-Scoggin - Sarah Good's Lament mp3 download

Windrum-Scoggin - Sarah Good's Lament album mp3

Progressive House, Darkwave, New Wave, Disco
Performer: Windrum-Scoggin
Genre: Electronic
Title: Sarah Good's Lament
Released: 2012
Performer: Lexicon
Genre: Hip hop
Title: Change The Times / Keep On Movin'
Released: 1999
Performer: So!
Genre: Rock
Title: Baby Blue
Released: 1998
Performer: Sam Meroney
Genre: Rock
Title: Change Of Plans
Released: 1984
Performer: Sarah Vaughan
Genre: Pop
Title: It Happened Again / I Wanna Play House
Country: US
Released: 1956
Performer: The Harvest Ministers
Genre: Rock
Title: You Do My World The World Of Good
Country: UK
Released: 1991
Performer: Sarah Corman
Genre: Jazz / Pop
Title: Happy Little Tune
Released: 2009
Performer: Wilfred
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Wilfred
Released: 2012