album Timo Uusitalo - Kerro Mulle mp3 download

album Timo Uusitalo - Kerro Mulle mp3 download

Genre: Pop
Performer: Timo Uusitalo
Album: Kerro Mulle
Style: Schlager
MP3 version ZIP size: 1689 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1904 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1265 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 653
Other Formats: ASF APE XM AAC DTS AU MP4

Profile: A Finnish schlager singer. Kuutamo Kuiskii Meille, Eihän Ole Tää Harhaa ‎(CD, Single). Not On Label (Timo Uusitalo Self-Released).

Timo Uusitalo - Vie Meidät Huomiseen, Matka Sydämeen ‎(CD, Single). Timo Uusitalo - Kuutamo Kuiskii Meille, Eihän Ole Tää Harhaa ‎(CD, Single). Sanna Pietiäinen - Kerro ‎(CD, Album).

Timo-Keraamika on käsitööfirma, mis oma toodetega loob meeleolu sinu koju ja aeda  . Timo Keraamika added a new photo to the album Uued tooted. 26 May at 08:17 ·. Koeraomanikule keraamiline kauss oma väikesele lemmikule. Kauss on piisavalt raske, 0,7 kg, nii et nosides ei liigu kauss kutsul eest ära. Vaata lisa timokeraamika.

Timo & Seppo Kuutamo Kuiskii Meille 03:13. Timo & Seppo Eih n Ole T Harhaa 03:34. Timo & Seppo Kerro Mulle 03:34. Timo Maas First Day 03:06.

Watch the video for Meille niin rakas from Timo Rautiainen's Sarvivuori for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Pictures is an album by Timo Maas released in 2005. The second studio album of original tracks to be released by Maas, the tracks range from house to indie dance, with many of the tracks having a sinister feel. Brian Molko, lead singer of the band Placebo, appears on three tracks, including the single "First Day". All tracks written by Martin Buttrich and Timo Maas unless stated: "Slip in Electro Kid" – 3:13. Pictures (ft. Brian Molko)" – 5:11 (written by Molko/Buttrich/Maas).

Timo Uusitalo followed.

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.

Продавец: ГИДРОПРОЕКТ. Адрес: Россия, Москва, . идное, Белокаменное ш, 20. ОГРН: 1147746067864


1 Kerro Mulle 3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Finnsound Project
  • Mixed At – Finnsound Project
  • Produced At – Finnsound Project
  • Mastered At – Z-Trading


  • Arranged By – T. Nygård*
  • Backing Vocals – Toni Nygård, Tuija Kangas
  • Composed By – E. Hällström*
  • Lyrics By – T. Mäkinen*
  • Mastered By – Henri Nuorivaara
  • Musician, Guitar – Mikko Kuusiniemi*
  • Musician, Keyboards, Drums, Bass – Toni Nygård
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer [Musiikillinen Tuotanto] – Toni Nygård

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: TEOSTO
  • ISRC: FITUU9900003
Performer: The Analog Project
Genre: Rock
Title: Fight For All You're Worth
Released: 2005
Performer: Minerva
Genre: Rock
Title: Ennen Kuin Valkenee
Released: 2003
album Dom Dummaste - 4 Känsler mp3 download

Dom Dummaste - 4 Känsler album mp3

Hip Hop, Experimental
Performer: Dom Dummaste
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: 4 Känsler
Released: 1992
Performer: Project Damage Control
Genre: Rock
Title: Project Damage Control
Country: Germany
Performer: Pekka Laukkarinen
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Lupaus
Released: 2001
album Various - My Rules - Mixed By David Penn mp3 download

Various - My Rules - Mixed By David Penn album mp3

Progressive House, House, Tribal House, Deep House
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: My Rules - Mixed By David Penn
Released: 2004
Performer: Jaakko Löytty
Genre: Rock / World, Country
Title: Norsunmaitoa
Released: 1995
Performer: Tuija Rantalainen
Genre: Pop
Title: Tarinan Tyttö
Released: 2007
Performer: Twilight Moon
Genre: Rock
Title: Shattered Reflections
Released: 2002
Performer: Mika Ja Turkka Mali
Genre: World, Country
Title: Tuo Mulle Tuplat
Released: 1993
Performer: Laura Voutilainen
Genre: Pop
Title: Olet Mulle Enemmän
Released: 2015
Performer: Sanna Pietiäinen
Genre: Pop
Title: Kerro
Released: 2001