album Motörhead - Orgasmatron mp3 download

album Motörhead - Orgasmatron mp3 download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Motörhead
Album: Orgasmatron
Country: UK
Released: 2006
Style: Hard Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1380 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1946 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1165 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 638

Orgasmatron is the seventh studio album by the band Motörhead, released 9 August 1986, on GWR, their first with the label. It is the only full Motörhead album to feature Pete Gill on the drums, although he also played on the new tracks recorded for the previous 1984 compilation album, No Remorse.

Produced by Jason Corsaro & Bill Laswell. I am the one, orgasmatron, the outstretched grasping hand My image is of agony, my servants rape the land Obsequious and arrogant, clandestine and vain Two thousand years of misery, of torture in my name Hypocrisy made paramount, paranoia the law My name is called religion: sadistic, sacred whore. I twist the truth, I rule the world, my crown is called deceit I am the emperor of lies, you grovel at my feet I rob you and I slaughter you, your downfall is my gain And still you play the sycophant and revel in your pain And all my promises are lies, all my love is hate I am the politician and.

Orgasmatron ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). RBR 040, GWLP 1. Motörhead. Orgasmatron ‎(CD, Album, RE). Roadrunner Records-Argentina.

Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями. Motörhead 09-08-1986. Общая длительность:1 h 28 min. 01.

Orgasmatron - Motörhead. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Orgasmatron (1986) by Motörhead. Labels: GWR. Genres: Heavy Metal Members: Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell, Wurzel, Pete Gill.

Album Name Orgasmatron. Released date 09 August 1986. Labels GWR Records Roadrunner Records Discos Victoria. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album492. Re-Issue in 1992 & 1997 by Castle Communications. Re-Issue in 1999 by Castle Music. Re-Issue in 2001, 2004 & 2006 by Sanctuary Records.

Orgasmatron’ was the first Motörhead album in three years after the excellent but largely misunderstood ‘Another Perfect Day’. A completely new line up (with the exception of Lemmy of course) and years of record company troubles meant the band really had something to prove and ‘Orgasmatron’ not only proved this point but it forced your brains through your nose in the process. Orgasmatron’ does featuring some new ideas for Motörhead. First of all they open with a mid paced number, eschewing the often used ploy (not only by Motörhead) of opening with a bit of speed metal.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Original Album
1-1 Deaf Forever 4:26
1-2 Nothing Up My Sleeve 3:11
1-3 Ain't My Crime 3:42
1-4 Claw 3:31
1-5 Mean Machine 2:57
1-6 Built For Speed 4:56
1-7 Ridin' With The Driver 3:47
1-8 Doctor Rock 3:37
1-9 Orgasmatron 5:26
Bonus Tracks
2-1 On The Road (Live, 12" Single B-Side) 4:59
2-2 Steal Your Face (Live, 12" Single B-Side) 4:15
2-3 Claw (Alternative Version) 3:32
The Kerrang! Wooargh Weekender
Live From Caister, Great Yarmouth, Saturday 13th October, 1984
2-4 Stay Clean
Written By – Kilmister/Clarke/TaylorWritten-By – Clarke*, Taylor*
2-5 Heart Of Stone
Written By – Kilmister/Clarke/TaylorWritten-By – Clarke*, Taylor*
2-6 Nothing Up My Sleeve 3:35
2-7 Metropolis
Written By – Kilmister/Clarke/TaylorWritten-By – Clarke*, Taylor*
2-8 Killed By Death 5:34
2-9 Ace Of Spades
Written By – Kilmister/Clarke/TaylorWritten-By – Clarke*, Taylor*
2-10 Steal Your Face 4:33
2-11 (We Are) The Road Crew
Written By – Kilmister/Clarke/TaylorWritten-By – Clarke*, Taylor*
2-12 Motörhead 2:45
2-13 Bomber
Written By – Kilmister/Clarke/TaylorWritten-By – Clarke*, Taylor*
2-14 Overkill
Written By – Kilmister/Clarke/TaylorWritten-By – Clarke*, Taylor*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Master Rock Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Deluxe
  • Published By – Motor Music Ltd.
  • Remastered At – The Town House
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BBC Music
  • Licensed To – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
  • Licensed From – BBC Music
  • Designed At – 37 Design


  • Co-producer, Recorded By – Jason Corsaro
  • Coordinator – Jön Richards*, Steve Hammönds*
  • Design – Cürt Evans*, Nick Marchant
  • Drums – Pete Gill
  • Guitar – Michael Burston, Phil Campbell
  • Liner Notes – Malcolm Dome
  • Music Consultant, Photography By – Mick Stevensön*
  • Painting – Joe Petagno
  • Photography By – Alan Ballard*
  • Producer – Bill Laswell
  • Remastered By – Nick Watson
  • Sleeve Notes – Malcolm Döme*
  • Songwriter – Kilmister*, Burston* (tracks: 1-1 to 2-3, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10), Gill* (tracks: 1-1 to 2-3, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10), Campbell* (tracks: 1-1 to 2-3, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10)
  • Vocals, Bass – Lemmy
  • Written By – Kilmister/Burston/Campbell/Gill (tracks: 1-1 to 2-3, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10)


• Recorded in total confusion at Master Rock Studios, London, which is a most reasonable studio easily accessible from Heathrow and most main railway stations.

• Original Orgasmatron album released August 1986, GWR Records GWLP 1.

℗ 2006 The copyright in this compilation is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
© 2006 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
• Sanctuary Midline is a label of Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

• All tracks published by Motor Music Ltd. unless where otherwise stated.
• Disc 1, all tracks ℗ 1986
• Disc 2, tracks 1 & 2 ℗ 1986; track 3 ℗ 1997; tracks 4-14 ℗ 2006
• Disc 2, tracks 4-14 owned by BBC under non-exclusive license to Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 050749 232922
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): deluxe SMEDD329/1 01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): deluxe SMEDD329/2 01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1 & 2): IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code (CD1): IFPI 0440
  • Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 0495
  • Mould SID Code (CD1 (Outer Ring)): IFPI 04AL
  • Mould SID Code (CD2 (Outer Ring)): IFPI 8736
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2 (Inner Ring)): MADE IN THE UK
  • Label Code: LC 6448
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GWLP 1 Motörhead Orgasmatron ‎(LP, Album) GWR Records GWLP 1 UK 1986
24701 Motörhead Orgasmatron ‎(LP, Album) GWR Records 24701 France 1986
E-30.1184, VLP-218 Motörhead Orgasmatron ‎(LP, Album) GWR Records, Victoria E-30.1184, VLP-218 Spain 1986
CATM 1356 Motörhead Orgasmatron ‎(Cass, Album) Attic CATM 1356 Canada Unknown
06076 85216-2 Motörhead Orgasmatron ‎(CD, Album, RE) Metal-Is Records 06076 85216-2 US 2001

Performer: Rik Clarke
Genre: Electronic
Title: Ride With Me
Released: 2001
Performer: Shaka Shamba
Genre: Reggae
Title: Lover Like Me / My Man
Country: US
Released: 1992
album Stanley Clarke - The Best Of Stanley Clarke mp3 download

Stanley Clarke - The Best Of Stanley Clarke album mp3

Jazz-Funk, Jazz-Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Performer: Stanley Clarke
Genre: Jazz / Funk, Soul
Title: The Best Of Stanley Clarke
Country: Japan
Released: 1982
Performer: Rick Clarke
Genre: Electronic / Funk, Soul
Title: I'll See You Along The Way
Country: UK
Released: 1988
Performer: Allan Clarke
Genre: Pop
Title: Sideshow
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Performer: Gareth Clarke
Genre: Electronic
Title: Courses
Released: 2016
Performer: Terry Clarke
Genre: World, Country
Title: The Sound of the Moon
Country: Italy
Released: 2001
Performer: Motorhead
Genre: Rock
Title: MP3 Digital Collection. Vol. 1
Released: 2005
Performer: Motörhead
Genre: Rock
Title: Motörhead
Released: 1977
Performer: Johnny Clarke
Genre: Reggae
Title: Sweet Reggae Music
Released: 1979
Performer: Clarke
Genre: Electronic
Title: Baroque, Schlock & Barrel - III
Performer: Dave Clarke
Genre: Blues
Title: 1 Hour DJ Mix