album DJ Pablo / Clayton Cash - Troublemaker mp3 download

album DJ Pablo / Clayton Cash - Troublemaker mp3 download

Genre: Electronic
Performer: DJ Pablo
Album: Troublemaker
Released: 2014
Style: Hardstyle
MP3 version ZIP size: 1289 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1978 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1992 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 637

Album · 2014 · 2 Songs. Troublemaker - Single DJ Pablo. Listen on Apple Music.

DJ Pablo - "Boom Boom Pitch" (RDC remix) - (4:48) 150 BPM. SUR 073 12 Jun 13 Hardstyle. aul Elstak/Mental Theo.

Sound Of Bass Presents: DJ Pablo & Clayton Cash - Shut & Jump Up (NP-013) WEB. Artist. DJ Pablo & Clayton Cash Album. Shut & Jump Up. Company.

My third collab with my spanisch bro Dj Pablo. Release this week at Basic Movements Records Let& get Locoooooooo.

DJ Pablo, Clayton Cash - Troublemaker ‎(2xFile, WAV).

Lyrics for top songs by Clayton Cash. Moneycrackerz (Original). Dustin Hertz, Clayton Cash. Fkn Society - Original Mix. Rock York (Original). Get Loco (Extended Mix). Shut & Jump Up! DJ Pablo, Clayton Cash.

Next to exclusive contributions by the BOTY Soundtrack residents DJ Pablo, Massive Breakz, Esone, Funky Boogie Brothers, Cosmic EFI, Smoku and Jay-Roc & Jakebeatz, the album also contains songs by several new discoveries such as the taiwanese DJ Pilizhao, DJ Mingo from France, Nomork out of Belarus, Fifty Vinc & Jay from Germany, Russias Steady One & Kansai D, the british R-Vee, DJ Conrado.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Pablo Troublemaker
Written-By, Producer – Michael Schuring, Pablo Villacieros Escoda
2 Clayton Cash Mindcontroller (Lethal MG Rmx)
Remix – Lethal MGWritten-By, Producer – Michael Schuring

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Q-ic Music
  • Published By – Toff Music BVBA
  • Copyright (c) – Sur+
  • Copyright (c) – Toff Music BVBA
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sur+
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Toff Music BVBA


Published by Q-ic Music / Toff Music BVBA
© 2014 Sur+ / Toff Music BVBA
℗ 2014 Sur+ / Toff Music BVBA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5425007452839
  • Other (ISRC - Track 1): BEB681400129
  • Other (ISRC - Track 2): BEB681400130
Performer: Coone
Genre: Electronic
Title: Fearless 2012
Released: 2013
album Efedry - Ahyelet mp3 download

Efedry - Ahyelet album mp3

Trance, Progressive Trance, Progressive House
Performer: Efedry
Genre: Electronic
Title: Ahyelet
Released: 2010
Performer: August Vila
Genre: Electronic
Title: Reloaded
Released: 2009
Performer: Jasper Jinx
Genre: Electronic
Title: Cataclysm
Released: 2010
Performer: Playboyz
Genre: Electronic
Title: Hit You Like A 909
Released: 2014
Performer: Digital Mindz
Genre: Electronic
Title: Diversity EP
Released: 2015
Performer: The Vision
Genre: Electronic
Title: Sadness / The Haunted House
Released: 2014
Performer: Demon Phunk
Genre: Electronic
Title: Engage The Noise
Released: 2013
Performer: Da Tweekaz
Genre: Electronic
Title: #Tweekay14
Released: 2014
Performer: Digital Mindz
Genre: Electronic
Title: Seven Sins (Operation Raw Anthem)
Released: 2016
Performer: GmT
Genre: Electronic
Title: Vices & Transgressions EP
Released: 2013
Performer: DJ Toff
Genre: Electronic
Title: La Playa - Resolution
Released: 2007