album Various - Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2010 mp3 download

album Various - Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2010 mp3 download

Genre: Rock / Pop
Performer: Various
Album: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2010
Released: 2010
MP3 version ZIP size: 1544 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1365 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1944 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 348

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix is an annual music competition organised by Danish public broadcaster Danmarks Radio (DR), which determines the country's representative for the Eurovision Song Contest. The festival has produced three Eurovision winners and fourteen top-five placings. With the introduction of a semi-final at the 2004 contest, and due to Denmark's absence from the 2003 contest, Denmark's 2004 representative, Thomas Thordarsson, had to take part in the semi-final

Listen to Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2010 now. Listen to Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2010 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix '89. Various Artists. Dansk Melodi Grand Prix '89 Tracklist. Show all albums by Various Artists.

See our images from the dress rehearsal leading up to the 2010 Dansk Melodi Grand Prix which takes place live from Aalborg, Denmark Saturday the 6th of February. Interview with Brinck - 3D - Dansk Melodi Grand Prix. Interview with Jack Rowan & Achmad Darwic - 3D - Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013. Louise Dubiel interview - 3D - Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013. Emmelie de Forest Interview - 3D - Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013. Simone Egeriis Interview - 3D - Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013. Eurovision news worth supporting? Support EuroVisionary on Patreon.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bryan Rice Breathing
Backing Vocals – Bryan Rice, Mads EnggaardKeyboards [Additional] – Peter BjørnskovProducer, Instruments – Oli PoulsenWritten-By – P. Bjørnskov*
2 Joakim Tranberg All About A Girl
Backing Vocals – Heidi Degn, Tim McEwanBass – Oliver McEwanGuitar – Johannes "Johs" Jørgensen*Instruments – Lars Halvor Jensen*, Martin Larsson*Producer – DeekayProgrammed By – Martin Larsson*Written-By – Lars Halvor Jensen*, Martin Larsson*, Ronan Keating
3 MariaMatilde Band Panik!
Producer, Instruments, Programmed By – Mads HaugaardVocals – Maria Sejer, Matilde KühlWritten-By – M. Haugaard*, M. Winther-John*, M. Sejer*, M. Kühl*
4 Simone How Will I Know
Arranged By – Wolfgang KäferBacking Vocals – Claus Hassing, Henrik Launbjerg, Karina Nus, Søren LaunbjergConductor – Adam KlemensGuitar – Søren BundgaardKeyboards, Programmed By – Andreas Mørck, Søren BundgaardProducer, Arranged By – Andreas Mørck, Jacob Launbjerg, Søren BundgaardStrings – Filharmonic Orchestra Prague*Written-By – Andreas Mørck, Jacob Launbjerg
5 Jens Marni Gloria
Backing Vocals – Noam Halby, Tim McEwanBass – Oliver McEwanDrums [Live] – Tim McEwanLead Vocals – Jens MarniPercussion [Additional] – Svend GudiksenProducer – DeekayProgrammed By, Guitar – Johannes "Johs" Jørgensen*Written-By – Johannes Jørgensen, Noam Halby, Svend Gudiksen
6 Chanée & N'evergreen* In A Moment Like This
Arranged By, Producer – Erik BernholmBacking Vocals – Chanée, Henrik Sethsson, Joana Vähämäki*, N'evergreen*Bass – Stefan BrunzellWritten-By – Erik Bernholm, Henrik Sethsson, Thomas G:son
7 Kaya Brüel Only Tonight
Instruments – Filip Melchior, Frederik Tao*Producer – Frederik Tao*Written-By, Vocals – Kaya Brüel
8 Thomas Barsøe Just Like Rain
Backing Vocals – Emil Heiling, Patric JonssonBass – Johan GlössnerGuitar – Emanuel SandgrenProducer, Instruments – Joakim Övrenius, Patric JonssonWritten-By – Joakim Övrenius, Patric Jonsson, Thomas Barsøe, Thomas Karlsson
9 Sukkerchok Kæmper For Kærlighed
Percussion [Additional] – Lasse Lindorff, Lise CabbleProducer – DeekayProgrammed By, Instruments – Martin Larsson*Vocals – SukkerchokWritten-By – L. Lindorff*, L. Cabble*, M. Larsson*
10 Silas Holst & Kat Come, Come Run Away
Lyrics By – Lise CabbleMusic By – Lise Cabble, Simon MunkProducer, Instruments, Backing Vocals – Simon Munk
11 Bryan Rice Breathing (Karaoke Version)
12 Joakim Tranberg All About A Girl (Karaoke Version)
13 MariaMatilde Band Panik! (Karaoke Version)
14 Simone How Will I Know (Karaoke Version)
15 Jens Marni Gloria (Karaoke Version)
16 Chanée & N'evergreen* In A Moment Like This (Karaoke Version)
17 Kaya Brüel Only Tonight (Karaoke Version)
18 Thomas Barsøe Just Like Rain (Karaoke Version)
19 Sukkerchok Kæmper For Kærlighed (Karaoke Version)
20 Silas Holst & Kat Come, Come Run Away (Karaoke Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – My Way Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – My Way Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5700772201906
  • Barcode (Text): 5 700772 201906
Performer: Bæsted Band
Genre: Rock
Title: Bæsted Band
Released: 1990
Performer: Søren Bernbom Band
Genre: Pop
Title: Jul Igen
Country: Denmark
Released: 2015
Performer: SP-Just-Frost
Genre: Jazz / Funk, Soul / Blues
Title: Love From Above
Released: 2002
Performer: James Sampson
Genre: Funk, Soul / Pop
Title: James
Released: 2002
Performer: 21C-B-Boyz
Genre: Hip hop / Blues
Title: Now Or Never
Released: 2004
Performer: Mika Vandborg
Genre: Rock
Title: 2010
Country: Denmark
Performer: Ayesha
Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Reggae / Latin / Pop
Title: The Lobby
Country: Russia
Released: 2007
Performer: Days At The Lighthouse
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Days At The Lighthouse
Released: 1996
Performer: Various
Genre: Funk, Soul / Pop / World, Country
Title: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014
Released: 2014
Performer: Sukkerchok
Genre: Pop
Title: De 1000 Drømmes Nat
Released: 2010
album Blue  - Guilty mp3 download

Blue - Guilty album mp3

RnB/Swing, Europop
Performer: Blue
Genre: Hip hop / Pop
Title: Guilty
Country: Europe
Released: 2004
Performer: Søren Huss
Genre: Pop
Title: Romantikerens Kile / Vekseleren
Released: 2019