album Westwood  - Blossom From The Dirt mp3 download

album Westwood - Blossom From The Dirt mp3 download

Genre: Rock / Pop
Performer: Westwood
Album: Blossom From The Dirt
Released: 1998
Style: Pop Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1872 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1774 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1248 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 199
Other Formats: MP3 AHX RA DTS TTA MP3 AAC

Dirt is the second studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released on September 29, 1992, through Columbia Records. Peaking at No. 6 on the Billboard 200 chart, the album was also well received by music critics. It has since been certified four-times platinum by the RIAA and gone on to sell five million copies worldwide, making Dirt the band's highest selling album to date

Album Name The Blossom. Data wpisu 15 Czerwiec 1999. Wydawcy Self-Released. Styl muzycznyGothic Dark. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album25. 1. It's the Same for Everyone. 2. The Dark Missionary.

De Stijl /də ˈsteɪl/ is the second studio album by the American garage rock band The White Stripes, released on June 20, 2000 on Sympathy for the Record Industry. The album reached number thirty-eight on Billboard's Independent Albums chart in 2002, when The White Stripes' popularity began to grow.

Diamonds in the Dirt. Blues Rock Joanne Shaw Taylor. Lista de Bandas Blues Rock Joanne Shaw Taylor Diamonds in the Dirt. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica. 5. Who Do You Love? 6. Diamonds in the Dirt.

Dirt is Alice in Chains' major artistic statement and the closest they ever came to recording a flat-out masterpiece. It's a primal, sickening howl from the depths of Layne Staley's heroin addiction, and one of the most harrowing concept albums ever recorded. Not every song on Dirt is explicitly about heroin, but Jerry Cantrell's solo-written contributions (nearly half the album) effectively maintain the thematic coherence - nearly every song is imbued with the morbidity, self-disgust, and/or resignation of a self-aware yet powerless addict

The Dirt: Confessions of the World's Most Notorious Rock Band (. ISBN 0-06-098915-7) is a collaborative autobiography of Mötley Crüe by the band – Tommy Lee, Mick Mars, Vince Neil and Nikki Sixx – and New York Times writer Neil Strauss. First published in 2001, it chronicles the formation of the band, their rise to fame and their highs and lows. Contributors include onetime member John Corabi, former band manager Doc McGhee, co-manager Doug Thaler, and A&R man Tom Zutaut.

Listen free to The Old Dead Tree – The Blossom (It's the Same for Everyone, The Dark Missionary and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

album: Blossom from the Dirt. Wilkes, The Dirt Daubers - Let It Fly. album: Wild Moon. album: The Redux Club, Dallas, TX, January 21, 1987. Dukebox Beats - Dirt. album: Take 4 - The Beat Tape. Fabs, Soundtrack from Monter, Timian Sabatini - Watching the Dirt from, A Wonderland II. album: Fabs. Dennis Real, Diggy Mac Dirt - Roaming.


1 I Follow You 4:38
2 Yellow Fish 4:22
3 Well, Well, Well 3:16
4 Once In America 4:35
5 Mr. Troublemaker 4:02
6 Bromzkij Garden 4:41
7 Sand 4:03
8 Blossom From The Dirt 3:26
9 It Comes - When It Comes 3:30
10 Turned Down The Clown 4:32
11 Always The Better 4:02
12 Good People 4:30

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elap Music A/S
  • Copyright (c) – Elap Music A/S


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Jon Micke (tracks: 9), Søren Skov (tracks: 6)
  • Backing Vocals – Kim Heibon (tracks: 7), Michael Vesterskov (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 7 to 9)
  • Bass – Kaspar Lindhardt
  • Bass [String Bass] – Kaspar Lindhardt (tracks: 11)
  • Drums – Morten Sidenius
  • Grand Piano – Søren Skov (tracks: 4)
  • Guitar – Michael Vesterskov (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 12)
  • Harmonica – Kim Heibon (tracks: 11), Michael Vesterskov (tracks: 8)
  • Keyboards – Søren Skov
  • Lead Guitar – Kim Heibon
  • Lead Vocals – Michael Vesterskov
  • Loops – Mikael K.* (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 12)
  • Lyrics By – Jan Tellefsen (tracks: 4), Lars Vesterskov (tracks: 2, 5, 7, 8, 10, 11), Leif Andruszkow (tracks: 3, 6, 9, 12), Michael Vesterskov (tracks: 1, 3, 8, 9)
  • Music By – Michael Vesterskov
  • Organ – Søren Skov (tracks: 1, 5, 7, 9 to 11)
  • Percussion – Morten Sidenius
  • Piano – Michael Vesterskov (tracks: 6)
  • Producer – Flemming Rasmussen
  • Speech [Whispering Laughter] – Marianne Mortensen (tracks: 12)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5703185316366
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: SDC DanDisc 98040843 41636CD
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Mould SID Code: none
Performer: Phil Vetter
Genre: Jazz / Pop / World, Country
Title: Das Blaue vom Himmel
Released: 2016
Performer: Eli Braden
Genre: Pop
Title: Honeydripper
Released: 2003
Performer: Leanna Rachel
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Moonrise
Released: 2016
album Gerald Votava - 11 (elf) mp3 download

Gerald Votava - 11 (elf) album mp3

Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock, Grunge, Blues Rock
Performer: Gerald Votava
Genre: Rock / World, Country
Title: 11 (elf)
Released: 2011
Performer: Dirt Bike Annie
Genre: Rock
Title: The Ellis Island Rendezvous
Released: 2002
Performer: Sea Bee & The D'Generation
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Title: Trabanternes Nat
Country: Denmark
Released: 1997
Performer: Ragnar Ólafsson
Genre: World, Country
Title: Urges
Released: 2017
Performer: Michael Bormann
Genre: Rock
Title: Conspiracy
Country: Germany
Released: 2006
Performer: Days At The Lighthouse
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Days At The Lighthouse
Released: 1996
Performer: Will Bagley
Genre: World, Country
Title: The Legend Of Jesse James
Released: 1979
Performer: Sandy Dane
Genre: Pop
Title: Promise Not To Cry
Released: 2014
Performer: Søren Huss
Genre: Pop
Title: Romantikerens Kile / Vekseleren
Released: 2019