album Sugarbeats - Search For Peace mp3 download

album Sugarbeats - Search For Peace mp3 download

Performer: Sugarbeats
Album: Search For Peace
Released: 2003
Style: Broken Beat, Downtempo
MP3 version ZIP size: 1971 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1876 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1811 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 252

Best of The Sugarbeats. A Sugar Beats Christmas.

Disturbing the Peace is the second studio album by the American heavy metal band Alcatrazz, and is the only one featuring Steve Vai on guitar. The album remained for 7 weeks on the Billboard 200 albums chart, peaking at No. 145. The album was re-released in 2001 as Vo. 2 of Steve Vai's The Secret Jewel Box and as a remastered, expanded version with a different cover in 2013 on Polish label Metal Mind. All songs by Graham Bonnet and Steve Vai, except where noted.

Home Album SugarBeats – Fly High. SugarBeats – Fly High. Muzzy Bearr & Veronica RockStar (Original Mix)4:45 2. Moon Walker feat. Veronica RockStar (Original Mix)5:05 3. Coasting To Nowhere feat. HMills (Original Mix)4:55 4. Triumph (Original Mix)3:56 5. Bring Back The Melody feat. Calysta Cheyenne (Original Mix)5:00 6. Once A Year feat.

Listen to albums and songs from SugarBeats. Fly High (Instrumental).

Sweet Toof (Original Mix). Velvet Felarum (Original Mix). Bubblegum Rainbow Drop (Original Mix). More SugarBeats Albums. Stereo Midnight EP. SugarBeats. SugarBeats & NightGlide.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tickled Zinc
Written-By – C. Mapp*
2 Search For Peace
Written-By – C. Mapp*, L. Altarelli*
3 Rosa
Written-By – L. Altarelli*
4 Untitled
Written-By – M. Fletcher *
5 French Girl From Luton (Interlude)
Written-By – C. Mapp*, L. Altarelli*
6 Thanks
Written-By – C. Mapp*
7 Intro-lude
Written-By – C. Mapp*
8 Time And Tide
Written-By – C. Mapp*, L. Altarelli*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – www.mediasourcing.com


  • Alto Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Flute – Mike Fletcher* (tracks: 4)
  • Design, Illustration – Ryan Headlam, Theo Godley
  • Drum Programming – Chris Mapp (tracks: 4)
  • Drums – Lewis Hornsby (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8)
  • Electric Bass, Double Bass [Upright Bass], Keyboards [Additional Keys] – Chris Mapp (tracks: 2)
  • Keyboards, Percussion [Thumb Piano] – Rob Norman (tracks: 3)
  • Mastered By – Chris Potter
  • Mixed By – Chris Mapp
  • Percussion, Drums – Alan Gardiner (tracks: 3, 7, 8)
  • Producer – Chris Mapp, Sugar Beats*
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ed Johnston
  • Trumpet, Vocals – Leo Altarelli


Release supported by a Musicians Benevolent fund development grant.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 05021 003740
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Matrix / Runout: www.mediasourcing.com CDS3403 01
  • Mould SID Code (Matrix): IFPI 04AZ
  • Mould SID Code (Inner Ring): IFPI 0479

Performer: Will Downing
Genre: Funk, Soul
Title: Chocolate Drops
Released: 2015
Performer: Thelonious Monk
Genre: Jazz
Title: Thelonious Monk
Country: Italy
Released: 2012
Performer: Leanna Rachel
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Moonrise
Released: 2016
Performer: Sonal Anu
Genre: Jazz
Title: Sleep Drum
Released: 2002
Performer: Fletcher Henderson And His Orchestra
Genre: Jazz
Title: 1931-1932
Released: 1990
Performer: Dave Graney
Genre: Rock
Title: Hashish And Liquor
Released: 2005
album Various - Seven Cassette Boxset mp3 download

Various - Seven Cassette Boxset album mp3

Abstract, Noise, Drone, Free Improvisation
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Jazz
Title: Seven Cassette Boxset
Released: 2009
Performer: Tied + Tickled Trio
Genre: Electronic / Jazz
Title: EA1 EA2
Country: Poland
Released: 1999
Performer: Paul Dunmall
Genre: Jazz
Title: One Became Many
Released: 2019
Performer: Trafton
Genre: Jazz
Title: Traffic Jam
Released: 1990
Performer: Chris & Carla
Genre: Rock
Title: Fly High Brave Dreamers
Released: 2007
Performer: E-Craft
Genre: Electronic
Title: Die Stahl AG
Country: Germany
Released: 1996