album Lea Laven - Vie mp3 download

album Lea Laven - Vie mp3 download

Genre: Pop
Performer: Lea Laven
Album: Vie
Country: Finland
Released: 1993
Style: Schlager
MP3 version ZIP size: 1256 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1517 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1759 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 322
Other Formats: WMA VOC MMF VQF MP3 MP2 MP1

Lea Laven (née Luukinen; after that Marjanen, Forssell and Tulonen; born 19 June 1948, Haukipudas) is a Finnish pop singer. Laven grew up in meager circumstances in the small town of Haukipudas: she began singing in shows while in school and as a teenager began participating in talent competitions. After completing her schooling she lived for a time in Sweden where she worked as a domestic in hotels and nursing homes.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Lea Laven collection.

Tracklist: 1. Vie, 2. Saapuuko Hän, 3. Tiedä Mitä Tahdot, 4. Syliis Saat Mun Puristaa, 5. Lennä Lintuni Lennä, 6. Rakastan Sua, 7. Jää Vielä, 8. Tässäkö Taas, 9. Belladonna, 10. Ei Elämää Enempää, 11. Sinä, 12. Hani, Hani. More albums from Lea Laven: Niin by Lea Laven. Käyn Uudelleen Eiliseen by Lea Laven. View all albums . Vie.

Lea Laven Merimies, kotimaasi on meri. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Lea Laven Silmät sataa ikävää. Lea Laven Loppumaan ken sateen sais. till you surrender dj fudge.

Lea Laven originally released Vie written by Paolo Conte and Chrisse Johansson and Lea Laven released it on the album Vie in 1993. Request a synchronization license. Added by Isa. Originals.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Lea. 1. On päivä tai yö. 2'44. BPM Profile Lea. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Lea Laven.

Play full-length songs from Lea Laven by Lea Laven on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Vie
Arranged By – Juha TikkaLyrics By [Finnish] – Chrisse JohanssonMusic By – Paolo Conte
2 Saapuuko Hän
Arranged By – Juha TikkaLyrics By [Finnish] – Chrisse JohanssonMusic By – Beppe Lombardo
3 Tiedä Mitä Tahdot
Arranged By – Juha TikkaLyrics By [Finnish] – Pertti ReponenMusic By – Danny Daniel, Donna Hightower
4 Syliis Saat Mun Puristaa
Arranged By – Juha TikkaLyrics By [Finnish] – Pertti ReponenMusic By – C. Westlake*
5 Lennä Lintuni Lennä
Arranged By – Juha TikkaLyrics By – Chrisse JohanssonMusic By – Jussi Rasinkangas
6 Rakastan Sua
Lyrics By – Chrisse JohanssonMusic By, Arranged By – Jukka Koivisto
7 Jää Vielä
Arranged By – Juha TikkaMusic By, Lyrics By – Jukka Vuolle
8 Tässäkö Taas
Arranged By – Juha TikkaLyrics By – Markku J. TuominenMusic By – Jussi Rasinkangas
9 Belladonna
Arranged By – Jukka KoivistoLyrics By – Jorma ToiviainenMusic By – Markku Anttila
10 Ei Elämää Enempää
Lyrics By [Finnish] – Chrisse JohanssonMusic By – Ahmad Nawab, Wielid
11 Sinä
Lyrics By – Jorma ToiviainenMusic By, Arranged By – Jukka Koivisto
12 Hani, Hani
Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Jukka Koivisto

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – MTV-Studiot
  • Mixed At – Studio Persikka
  • Glass Mastered At – DADC Austria
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oy Flamingo Music Ab
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Ariola S.p.A.
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Music Publishing Scandinavia AB
  • Copyright (c) – Caj Music Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Scandia
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Pacific Sdn. Bhd.


  • Executive-Producer – Kisu Jernström
  • Musician – Anssi Nykänen, Antero Jakoila, C. Johansson*, Harri Ala-Kojola, Jukka-Pekka Virtanen*, Jari Laasanen, Jarmo Nikku, Juha Ellmén, Juha Tikka, Jukka Koivisto, Kaija Kärkinen, Kim Lönnholm, Mika Kojo, Ona Kamu, Pekka Maijanen*, Seppo Tyni, Timo Koskinen
  • Photography By [Cover] – Chrisse Johansson
  • Producer – Chrisse Johansson, Juha Tikka
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Hannu Perälä, Jari Laasanen


Original titles
1 Via Con Me
2 Quando Finisce Un Amore
3 This World Today Is A Mess
4 I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
10 Kau Cunci Cintaku (Dalam Hatimu)

Made in Austria

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FGL 4072 Lea Laven Vie ‎(LP, Album) Flamingo FGL 4072 Finland 1993
Performer: Eija Sinikka
Genre: Pop
Title: Kanssasi Sun
Released: 2007
Performer: Arja Saijonmaa
Genre: Jazz / Pop
Title: Arja Saijonmaa
Released: 1987
Performer: Juha Tapio
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Suursuosikit Juha Tapio, Suvi Teräsniska & Tuure Kilpeläinen
Released: 2015
Performer: Juha Valkeapää
Genre: Electronic
Title: Siberian Summer
Released: 2002
Performer: Juha Tapio
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Kaksi Puuta
Country: Finland
Released: 2008
Performer: Juha Drufva Group
Genre: Pop / World, Country
Title: Me
Released: 1995
Performer: Reijo Taipale
Genre: Latin / Pop
Title: Suurimmat Hitit
Country: Finland
Released: 1993
Performer: Simon Scott
Genre: Pop
Title: Simon Scott
Released: 1971
Performer: Juha Eirto
Genre: Latin / Pop
Title: Pustan Kehtolaulu / Mon Amie
Released: 1956
Performer: Juha Tapio
Genre: Pop
Title: Sydän Jota Rakastan
Released: 2017
Performer: Juha Alvari
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Liian Paljon, Liian Lujaa
Released: 2012
Performer: Various
Genre: Rock / Pop / For kids
Title: Tenavatähti 1992
Country: Finland
Released: 1992