album Hallatar - No Stars Upon The Bridge mp3 download

album Hallatar - No Stars Upon The Bridge mp3 download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Hallatar
Album: No Stars Upon The Bridge
Country: Finland
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal, Doom Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1229 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1857 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1133 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 645

About one month after the world came down on the blackest day of my life, I knew I needed to pick up the guitar and try to create something or I would be truly destroyed. And something did arrive out of the darkness, and I wrote the music for the Hallatar album in a week’s time.

Everything sounds massive, cold, warm and organic. We have been putting so much care, though and emotion even on a tiniest details of the music to honor the lyrics of Aleah best we can. Here is Gas Lipstick tracking some drums couple months back, yes he does hit ultimately hard and heavy.

Thank you. Emma Gaala. 320 talking about this. November 6, 2017 ·. Tomi Joutsen Hallattaren levyn äänityksistä: ''Kyllä siinä päivän jälkeen oli aina pää kipeenä'' - RadioRock.

Hallatar discography (all).

Released date 13 October 2017. Labels Svart Records. Music StyleDoom Metal. Members owning this album8.

Perhaps more than most, it’s important to understand a little bit about this album’s background and the context surrounding its creation. In April 2016, several months before the eventual release of their debut album, Trees of Eternity vocalist Aleah Stanbridge (also a frequent collaborator with Swallow the Sun and Amorphis) sadly passed away. Posted by Islander at 11:07 am Tagged with: Andy Synn, Hallatar.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mirrors
A2 Raven's Song
A3 Melt
A4 My Mistake
Vocals – Heike Langhans
B1 Pieces
Piano – Krista Ruusunen*
B2 Severed Eyes
B3 The Maze
B4 Spiral Gate
B5 Dreams Burn Down
Vocals, Music By – Aleah Starbridge*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – XVINYLX.COM
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 163933E
  • Copyright (c) – Svart Records


  • Arranged By – Hallatar
  • Arranged By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Jaani Peuhu
  • Artwork – Fursy Teyssier
  • Drums – Mika ”Gas Lipstick” Karppinen*
  • Layout – Jari Nieminen
  • Lyrics By – Aleah Liane Starbridge*
  • Mastered By – Minerva Pappi
  • Music By, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – Juha Raivio
  • Photography By – Jussi Ratilainen
  • Vocals – Tomi Joutsen


Copyright 2017 Svart Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): XVINYLX.COM 163933E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): SVART 119 A TIMMION CV1 JSA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): XVINYLX.COM 163933E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): SVART 119 B TIMMION CV1 JSA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SVART119 Hallatar No Stars Upon The Bridge ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Svart Records SVART119 Finland 2017
SVART119CDB Hallatar No Stars Upon The Bridge ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Svart Records SVART119CDB Finland 2017
SVART119CD Hallatar No Stars Upon The Bridge ‎(CD, Album) Svart Records SVART119CD Finland 2017
SVART119B Hallatar No Stars Upon The Bridge ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Vel) Svart Records SVART119B Finland 2017
SVART119B Hallatar No Stars Upon The Bridge ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Svart Records SVART119B Finland 2017

Performer: Asko Raivio & Karisma
Genre: Rock
Title: Asko Raivio & Karisma
Released: 1986
album Shake  - Remember mp3 download

Shake - Remember album mp3

Power Pop, Indie Rock
Performer: Shake
Genre: Rock
Title: Remember
Released: 2005
Performer: Minerva
Genre: Rock
Title: Ennen Kuin Valkenee
Released: 2003
Performer: Janus Hanski
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Vuorille Kuuta Ulvomaan
Released: 1995
album Messenger  - Illusory Blues mp3 download

Messenger - Illusory Blues album mp3

Prog Rock, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Performer: Messenger
Genre: Rock
Title: Illusory Blues
Country: Finland
Released: 2014
Performer: Lea Laven
Genre: Pop
Title: Vie
Country: Finland
Released: 1993
Performer: Nasty Rumours
Genre: Rock
Title: Straight To Your Heart
Country: Germany
Released: 2018
Performer: Janne Raappana
Genre: Pop
Title: Rakkaus On Hulluus
Released: 2010
Performer: Trees Of Eternity
Genre: Rock
Title: Hour Of The Nightingale
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
album Anki - Yksin mp3 download

Anki - Yksin album mp3

Chanson, Folk
Performer: Anki
Genre: Pop / World, Country
Title: Yksin
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Performer: Sanna Pietiäinen
Genre: Pop
Title: Kerro
Released: 2001
Performer: Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus
Genre: Rock
Title: Lopunajan Merkit
Country: Finland
Released: 1999