album Fivrel - Fivrel EP mp3 download

album Fivrel - Fivrel EP mp3 download

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Fivrel
Album: Fivrel EP
Released: 2011
Style: Ambient
MP3 version ZIP size: 1119 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1372 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1145 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 322
Other Formats: MP3 AC3 MOD AU DMF AA AIFF

Fivrel EP. Play album. 13 tracks · 27 March 2016.

Newspaper article in Norwegian about my album. The Google translation is insane, but hilarious.

Album · 2016 · 13 Songs. See All. Fivrel Ep. 2011. Zero ads. Try it now. Learn more. Diğer alışveriş seçenekleri: Bir Apple Store’u ziyaret edin, 00800 448 829 873 ya da 0216 282 15 11 numaralı telefonu arayın veya bir bayi bulun.

fivrel (began in july, 2010) is a solo project produced by jostein avdem fretland from lærdal, currently living in oslo, norway (fivrel is a norwegian dialect word for a butterfly that soars in uneven rhytms. however, it will always seek the light). fivrel is music a late night with chocolate and buns or wine and balloons, or songs a day in the park with the man you want to grow old with or psalms at sunrise on the sea. Top Tracks.

Artist: Mea Vita Album: Fevral Year: 2012 Country: Russia Style: Gothic Synth, Darkwave. Stillife - Lullabies (2012). Mea Vita - Меня Здесь Нет (2010). Mea Vita - Eternity Of Nothingness (2015). Chiasm - 11:11 (2012). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave.

Listen to fivrel ep in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2010 Jostein Avdem Fretland.

Measures of Distance by Ve:raSofia, released 04 July 2014 1. Silence 2. Measures of Distance 3. Near 4. Behind the Mist 5. The Day I Crossed a Mountain 6. Silence (Fivrel remix). Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Real Name: Jostein Avdem Fretland. Aliases: Jostein Avdem Fretland.


1 Fyrste Rom
2 Kyrie
3 Andre Rom
4 Stig!
5 Å Kjenne Hausten I Halsen
6 Agnes & Jules
7 Ho Søv

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Disc Makers – MUK4194
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio


  • Composed By – Jostein Avdem Fretland
  • Design [Logo] – Caroline Weseth
  • Mastered By – Audun Strype
  • Photography By [Cover] – Mariell Øyre
  • Producer – Jostein Avdem Fretland


Innspela hovudsakleg i Lærdal & på Grünerløkka.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 84501 44345 6
  • Matrix / Runout: [DISC MAKERS - logo] MUK4194
Performer: Joe McPhee
Genre: Jazz
Title: Tomorrow Came Today
Released: 2008
Performer: Holly Conlan
Genre: Pop
Title: Holly Conlan
Released: 2005
Performer: Solveig Slettahjell Slow Motion Quintet
Genre: Jazz
Title: Good Rain
Country: Germany
Released: 2006
Performer: Thrush
Genre: Rock
Title: Aeon
Released: 2006
Performer: William Control
Genre: Electronic
Title: Novus Ordo Seclorum
Country: US
Released: 2011
Performer: Optimus
Genre: Hip hop / Rock
Title: The Whethaman
Released: 2007
album Eowyn  - Identity mp3 download

Eowyn - Identity album mp3

Alternative Rock, Industrial
Performer: Eowyn
Genre: Rock
Title: Identity
Released: 2006
Performer: Adam Richer
Genre: Rock / World, Country
Title: The Death Of Big Jim Krancan
Released: 2011
album WAZU  - Robobo mp3 download

WAZU - Robobo album mp3

New Wave, Industrial
Performer: WAZU
Genre: Electronic
Title: Robobo
Released: 2012
album Velvet Belly - Window Tree mp3 download

Velvet Belly - Window Tree album mp3

Vocal, Ethereal, Shoegaze
Performer: Velvet Belly
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Window Tree
Country: Europe
Released: 1994
Performer: Iameve
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Title: The Everything Nothing: Act 1
Released: 2013
Performer: Nowhere Fast
Genre: Rock
Title: I Had Friends
Released: 2001