album Miranda  - Sound Off mp3 download

album Miranda - Sound Off mp3 download

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Miranda
Album: Sound Off
Country: US
Released: 1995
Style: House, Latin
MP3 version ZIP size: 1921 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1309 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1272 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 397

Miranda is the first studio album by Icelandic punk band Tappi Tíkarrass. It was released on December 23, 1983 through Gramm. The inner sleeve features the lyrics of "Mýrin Andar" handwritten by Björk and a black-and-white child-like illustration. All tracks written by Tappi Tíkarrass. Tappi Tíkarrass – production. Björk Guðmundsdóttir – vocals (tracks 2–12); keyboards. Eyþór Árnalds – vocals (tracks 1, 13); backing vocals (tracks 7, 12).

Sound Off from Miranda (1995) (12''). Sunshine Entertainmentnone. 1995, US. 3,29 €. view record.

Nina Miranda’s first solo project, Freedom of Movement, is a vibrant mix of Brazilian rhythms, modern experimental electronic sounds, and sincere acoustic melodies. The album leads you through a genre-bending journey that explores the cultural identity Nina holds as a Brazilian and a Londoner. The dueling nature of her contrasting identities is present throughout the album, where she smoothly switches from English to Portuguese within a song and blends traditional Brazilian percussions with nu-disco and funk. Freedom of Movement is my first solo album, after a long career fronting several bands. They have lots of time for the musicians to create an atmosphere for the listener to get lost in.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sound Off (Military Mix)
Remix – Such 'N Such, Sunshine
A2 Sound Off (Dr. Scratch Mix)
Remix – DJ Spen, Maurice Fulton
B1 Sound Off (Frombe Mix)
Remix – Rudy Rude Dog Gonzalez
B2 Sound Off (Edge Factor Mix)
Remix – CL McSpadden, Markus Schulz
B3 Sound Off (Piano Mix)
Remix – Tony B


  • Producer – Walter Kahn (tracks: Kandor)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Miranda Sound Off ‎(12") Sunshine Entertainment none US 1995
SUN 12829 Miranda Sound Off ‎(12", Promo) Sunshine Entertainment SUN 12829 US 1995
Performer: Monsta Boy
Genre: Electronic
Title: Sound Of The Pirates Vol. 2
Released: 2001
Performer: The Sound Diggers
Genre: Electronic
Title: Inside Me
Released: 2017
Performer: Vanny Valoy
Genre: Electronic
Title: Sound Of Subterranea
Released: 1994
Performer: Gigabeat Bros
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Sound Of Violence Remixes
Released: 2007
Performer: Ramp
Genre: Electronic
Title: Serious Sound / Divided Sunshine
Released: 2010
Performer: Ministry of Sound
Genre: Electronic
Title: Remix Heaven 2006 volume 1
Released: 2005
Performer: Blanilla
Genre: Electronic
Title: Complex Sound Synthesis
Released: 2014
album Ren  Vs. DJ Florian  - Sound Transformers mp3 download

Ren Vs. DJ Florian - Sound Transformers album mp3

Techno, Tech Trance, Progressive Breaks, Tech House
Performer: Ren
Genre: Electronic
Title: Sound Transformers
Released: 2018
Performer: Switchfoot
Genre: Rock
Title: Nothing Is Sound
Country: Australia
Released: 2005
Performer: Miranda
Genre: Electronic
Title: Round & Round
Country: US
Released: 1994
Performer: Nookie
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Sound Of Music
Released: 1995
Performer: Dubblestandart
Genre: Electronic
Title: Chrome Optimism Remixes
Released: 2010