album Primal Fear - Delivering The Black mp3 download

album Primal Fear - Delivering The Black mp3 download

Genre: Rock
Performer: Primal Fear
Album: Delivering The Black
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Style: Heavy Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1742 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1676 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1809 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 583
Other Formats: DTS AAC WAV VOC AC3 TTA MP2

Delivering the Black - Студийный альбом от Primal Fear. Вышел 24 января 2014г. В альбом вошло 30 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:59:43. Primal Fear – Alive & On Fire (live 2015). Primal Fear - King for a Day (Official, New Studio Album 2014). Primal Fear - Alive & on fire. Primal Fear-Alive and on Fire. Into the Fire (Bonus Track). Primal Fear - Alive & On Fire (31-01-2014, Sala Penélope, Madrid). Primal Fear - The End is Near (Official, New, Studio Album, 2016). Primal Fear - Alive & On Fire @ MegaClub, Katowice 1. 2.

Band Name Primal Fear. Album Name Delivering the Black. Released date 24 January 2014. Labels Frontiers Records. The last album "Unbreakable" were the most successful album of the band's history. However I missed the big moments, the determination and the passion that characterized every album the band until then. On their tenth album the band is now offering with a collection of their musical highlights better material again. I have got heard Primal Fear finally on "Seven Seals" as hungry as - in the a little reminding of Helloween - Opener "King For A Day" and the typical Judas Priest songs "Rebel Faction" and "Never Pray For Justice".

Album: Delivering the Black, 2014. DELIVERIN THE BLACK - from new album - delivering the black. I do nor own this song.

Primal Fear 05. Delivering The Black - Delivering The Black (2014)Heavy, Power metal/Germany 04:01. Primal Fear 2014 - Delivering the Black (Full Album) 08:18. Primal Fear Man Without Shadow (2014 - Delivering The Black) 04:03. PRIMAL FEAR Man Without Shadow (Bonus Track) (Delivering The Black 2014) 04:03.

Unbreakable is the ninth studio album by the German heavy metal band Primal Fear. The album was released on 20 January 2012 in Europe, and 24 January in North America. Recording began at House of Music studios in Winterbach, Germany on 10 July 2011. A music video was made for "Bad Guys Wear Black". All tracks written by Mat Sinner, Magnus Karlsson, Ralf Scheepers, except where noted. Ralf Scheepers - lead and backing vocals. Magnus Karlsson - guitars, keyboards. Alex Beyrodt - guitars.

Album · 2014 · 10 Songs. Delivering the Black Primal Fear. 2014 Frontiers Records.

All parts recorded at House Of Music Studios. Other Versions (5 of 11) View All. Cat.

Delivering the Black (2014) by Primal Fear. Labels: Frontiers Records. Genres: Power Metal Members: Ralf Scheepers, Magnus Karlsson, Alex Beyrodt, Mat Sinner, Randy Black, Liv Kristine (Leave's Eyes, Theatre of Tragedy).

Delivering The Black" combines the strongest PRIMAL FEAR moments ever, with a well-balanced typical PRIMAL FEAR trademark riff vibe, crushing songs and some very ambitious musical journeys. The centerpiece of the album are two epic tracks, "When Death Comes Knocking" and the 10-minute opus "One Night In December", spiced with big orchestral arrangements and complex sound designs

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 King For A Day 3:44
2 Rebel Faction 4:41
3 When Death Comes Knocking 6:58
4 Alive & On Fire 4:48
5 Delivering The Black 4:01
6 Road To Asylum 3:48
7 One Night In December 9:18
8 Never Pray For Justice 4:23
9 Born With A Broken Heart
Backing Vocals – Liv Kristine
10 Innocent Man (Bonus Track)
11 Inseminoid 5:01
12 Man Without Shadow (Bonus Track)
13 When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit) (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) – Icarus Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Icarus Music
  • Recorded At – House Of Music Studios
  • Recorded At – Stuntguitar Studios
  • Recorded At – Fear Studio
  • Recorded At – Level 10
  • Mixed At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Mastered At – Hansen Studios, Ribe


  • Artwork – Jobert Mello
  • Backing Vocals – Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers
  • Bass – Mat Sinner
  • Co-producer [Music] – Magnus Karlsson
  • Co-producer [Vocals] – Ralf Scheepers
  • Drums, Percussion – Randy Black
  • Guitar – Alex Beyrodt*, Magnus Karlsson
  • Keyboards – Magnus Karlsson
  • Lead Vocals – Ralf Scheepers
  • Lyrics By – Magnus Karlsson, Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers
  • Mastered By – Jacob Hansen
  • Mixed By – Jacob Hansen
  • Music By – Magnus Karlsson, Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers
  • Photography By – Alex Kuehr
  • Producer – Mat Sinner
  • Recorded By – Achim Koehler*
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Sinja Mueller

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 781142 213017
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI Q5M1
  • Rights Society: SADAIC - AADI - CAPIF

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 633 Primal Fear Delivering The Black ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Records FR CD 633 Europe 2014
MICP-11132 Primal Fear Delivering The Black ‎(CD, Album) Avalon MICP-11132 Japan 2014
VLH029 Primal Fear Delivering The Black ‎(CD, Album) Valhall Music VLH029 Brazil 2016
SR0991-2 Primal Fear Delivering The Black ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Dig) Scarecrow Records SR0991-2 Mexico 2014
PRE 071 Primal Fear Delivering The Black ‎(Ltd, Scu + CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd, Dig) Soulfood PRE 071 Germany 2014
Performer: Great White
Genre: Rock
Title: Elation
Country: Italy
Released: 2012
Performer: Rick Springfield
Genre: Rock
Title: Little Demon
Released: 2017
Performer: Secret Sphere
Genre: Rock
Title: The Nature Of Time
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Performer: Joe Lynn Turner
Genre: Rock
Title: The Usual Suspects
Country: Russia
Released: 2005
album Jorn  - Life On Death Road mp3 download

Jorn - Life On Death Road album mp3

Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Performer: Jorn
Genre: Rock
Title: Life On Death Road
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
album Hurricane  - Liquifury mp3 download

Hurricane - Liquifury album mp3

Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Performer: Hurricane
Genre: Rock
Title: Liquifury
Country: Italy
Released: 2010
Performer: California Breed
Genre: Rock
Title: California Breed
Country: Italy
Released: 2014
Performer: Operation: Mindcrime
Genre: Rock
Title: The Key
Country: Italy
Released: 2015
Performer: Jorn
Genre: Rock
Title: Bring Heavy Rock To The Land
Country: Italy
Released: 2012
Performer: Two Of A Kind
Genre: Rock
Title: Two Of A Kind
Country: Italy
Released: 2007
Performer: Primal Fear
Genre: Rock
Title: Black Sun
Country: Germany
Released: 2002
Performer: Timo Tolkki's Avalon
Genre: Rock
Title: The Land Of New Hope - A Metal Opera
Country: Italy
Released: 2013