album Los Campesinos! - Sick Scenes mp3 download

album Los Campesinos! - Sick Scenes mp3 download

Genre: Rock / Pop
Performer: Los Campesinos!
Album: Sick Scenes
Country: US
Released: 2017
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
MP3 version ZIP size: 1438 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1796 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1364 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 622

Los Campesinos! are a seven-piece indie pop band from Cardiff, Wales, formed in early 2006 at Cardiff University. Though the band formed in Wales, none of the members are Welsh. The band has gone through several lineup changes during their career, with their current lineup consisting of Gareth Campesinos! (lead vocals, lyrics), Neil Campesinos! (guitar), Tom Campesinos! (guitar), Rob Campesinos! (guitar, other instruments), Kim Campesinos! (keyboards, vocals), Matt Campesinos! (bass) and Jason Campesinos! (drums). Gareth, Neil and Tom are the only remaining original members still in the band. The band's fifth album, No Blues, was released on 29 October 2013. Their sixth, Sick Scenes, was released on 24 February 2017.

One could be excused for wondering why Los Campesinos! are still making records at this late date. When they burst onto the scene in 2007 with a bracing batch of singles - that sounded like it took the studio engineer's intense concentration to corral the unbridled excitement and frantic energy that came flying off the band like a technicolor rain shower - they seemed destined to burn brightly for a little while, then burst

Sick Scenes is an emotional melting pot of joy, regret and rage against the passage of time. But as heavy as that sounds, Los Campesinos! has never sounded lighter on its feet. With some of their catchiest songs yet and Gareth's muse in top form, this album stands among their strongest work. To be honest, the replay value on Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes isn’t all that great, but everyone could use an upbeat rock album to enhance their day just that extra bit. Score: . /10.

Los Campesinos! - 5 Flucloxacillin. Los Campesinos! - Here’s To The Fourth Time! Download. Los Campesinos! - For Whom The Belly Tolls. Los Campesinos! - Got Stendhal’s. Los Campesinos! - A Litany/Heart Swells. Los Campesinos! - Hung Empty. Please support the artist and purchase the single/album directly from Bandcamp. com and adhere to our Terms of Service.

Sick Scenes is the sixth studio album by Los Campesinos! and follows their highly acclaimed 2013 release, NO BLUES. The album was produced once again by long-time collaborator John Goodmanson (Sleater-Kinney, Death Cab For Cutie) and band-member Tom Bromley and was recorded during Euro 2016 in Fridao, Portugal. The band have described the album as "an expression of the pent-up aggression we felt due to being inactive for so long, but it's also a celebration of just getting to be a band, of getting to play music with our friends

Album: Sick Scenes, 2017. This is the 3rd track to be taken from our 6th album: 'Sick Scenes', released worldwide on February 24th 2017. Los Campesinos! are on tour through the United Kingdom and North America in 2017. 20/2 - SEATTLE, WA, The Neptune Theatre 21/2 - VANCOUVER, BC - The Imperial (19+) 22/2 - PORTLAND, OR - Doug Fir Lounge (21+) 24/2 - SAN FRANCISCO, CA - Great American Music Hall 25/2 - LOS ANGELES, CA - The Teragram Ballroom 27/2 - DENVER, CO - The Bluebird Theater 1/3 - MINNEAPOLIS, MN - Triple Rock Social Club (18+) 2/3 - CHICAGO, IL - Metro (18+) 3/3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Renato Dall'Ara
A2 Sad Suppers
A3 I Broke Up In Amarante
A4 A Slow, Slow Death
Trumpet, French Horn, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Kelly Pratt
A5 The Fall Of Home
Cello – Aniela Marie Perry*Violin – Jherek Bischoff
B1 5 Flucloxacillin
B2 Here's To The Fourth Time!
B3 For Whom The Belly Tolls
B4 Got Stendhal's
B5 A Litany/Heart Swells
B6 Hung Empty

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – [pias]
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wichita Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Wichita Recordings
  • Recorded At – Fridão Natura
  • Mixed At – SNAFU Studio
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BG56698
  • Lacquer Cut At – Optimal Media GmbH – BG56698


  • Art Direction, Design [Album Design] – R N Taylor*
  • Lacquer Cut By – HL , KR
  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Mixed By – Jimmy Robertson
  • Music By – Tom*
  • Performer [Los Campesinos! Are] – Gareth*, Jason*, Kim*, Matt*, Neil*, Rob*, Tom*
  • Performer, Arranged By – Los Campesinos!
  • Photography By [Band Portrait] – Owen Richards
  • Producer – John Goodmanson, Tom Bromley
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – Ruca Lacerda*
  • Words By – Gareth*


Issued with a fold out poster with artwork, lyrics and credits on the flipside.
Includes download code.

(P) 2017 Wichita Recordings Under Exclusive License To [PIAS]
(C) 2017 Wichita Recordings Under Exclusive License To [PIAS]

Mixed at SNAFU Studio, London


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5055036215008
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A): WEBB500LP BG56698-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B): WEBB500LP BG56698-01 B2 KR
  • Rights Society: SABAM/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC07800

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WEBB500LP Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Wichita WEBB500LP US 2017
WEBB500CD Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes ‎(CD, Album) Wichita, [pias] WEBB500CD UK & Europe 2017
WEBB500LP Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes ‎(LP, Album) Wichita WEBB500LP UK 2017
WEBB500LP Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes ‎(LP, Album, GZ ) Wichita WEBB500LP UK 2017
HSE-3890 Los Campesinos! Sick Scenes ‎(CD, Album) Wichita, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE-3890 Japan 2017

Performer: Anne Hvidsten
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: My Favourite Song
Released: 2012
Performer: Los Campesinos!
Genre: Rock
Title: Heat Rash #1
Released: 2011
Performer: The Cribs
Genre: Rock
Title: In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull
Country: Asia
Released: 2012
Performer: Amber Arcades
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Title: Cannonball
Country: UK
Released: 2017
album The Sword - Apocryphon mp3 download

The Sword - Apocryphon album mp3

Heavy Metal, Stoner Rock
Performer: The Sword
Genre: Rock
Title: Apocryphon
Country: US
Released: 2012
Performer: Dinosaur Jr.
Genre: Rock
Title: Beyond
Country: US
Released: 2007
Performer: Bloc Party
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: One Month Off
Country: UK
Released: 2009
Performer: The Dodos
Genre: Rock
Title: Time To Die
Country: US
Released: 2009
Performer: Cloud Nothings
Genre: Rock
Title: Stay Useless
Released: 2012
album Cheatahs - Cut The Grass / Kenworth mp3 download

Cheatahs - Cut The Grass / Kenworth album mp3

Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Shoegaze
Performer: Cheatahs
Genre: Rock
Title: Cut The Grass / Kenworth
Country: Australia
Released: 2013
album Magma  - Retrospektïẁ mp3 download

Magma - Retrospektïẁ album mp3

Jazz-Rock, Avantgarde, Prog Rock
Performer: Magma
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Funk, Soul
Title: Retrospektïẁ
Released: 2017
Performer: Joey Baron
Genre: Jazz
Title: We'll Soon Find Out
Released: 1999