album Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld - Weaveworld mp3 download

album Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld - Weaveworld mp3 download

Genre: Jazz / Rock
Performer: Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld
Album: Weaveworld
Released: 2009
Style: Fusion, Prog Rock
MP3 version ZIP size: 1500 mb
FLAC version ZIP size: 1167 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1215 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 516

1. Marionette (7:34) 2. Dance of the Dead (7:47) 3. Newborn Awakening (8:59) 4. Adagio (7:15) 5. Weaveworld (14:46). Richard Hallebeek - guitars, Stefan Rosquist - guitars, Walle Wahlgren - drums, Jonas Reingold - bass, Lalle Larsson - keyboards.

Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld.

Weaveworld is a 1987 dark fantasy novel by Clive Barker. It is about a magical world that is hidden inside a tapestry, known as the Fugue, to safeguard it from both inquisitive humans and hostile supernatural foes. Two normal people become embroiled in the fate of the Fugue, attempting to save it from those who seek to destroy it. The book was nominated in 1988 for the World Fantasy Award for Best Novel.

00:06:11) Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld - Infinity of Worlds. Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld - Infinity of Worlds (2010), - . 0. Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld - Infinity of Worlds (2010) /03 - City of Lost Souls. Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld - Infinity of Worlds (2010) /Infinity of Worlds. Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld - Infinity of Worlds (2010) /Folder. Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld - Infinity of Worlds (2010) /02 - Otherwordly.

Lalle Larsson's Weaveworld ‎– Infinity Of Worlds. Label: Reingold Records ‎– RRCD 005. Format: CD, Album. Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Stefan RosqvistBass – Jonas ReingoldDrums – Mickael Wahlgren Piano, Keyboards – Lalle Larsson.

Lalle larsson started the Weaveworld Trilogy in 2009. It is written as an instrumental suite of three albums with the same concept and the same band. This track is from the first album. It is gentle, organic and natural. The keys, bass (Jonas Reingold), guitar and drums are in harmony. Lalle Larsson is probably best known for his keyboard work with bands such as Karmakanic, Agents of Mercy and Flower Kings. Line-up: Lalle Larsson - Piano/keyboards Richard Hallebeek - guitar Stefan Rosqvist- guitar Jonas Reingold - bass Walle Wahlgren - drums.

Tracklist: 1. Insomnia 2. A Dream of a Thousand Weaves 3. Rainbow's Gold 4. Zero Hour 5. Nocturne 6. Nightscapes Suite 7. Dawn Sheds a Final Tear

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Marionette 7:34
2 Dance Of The Dead 7:47
3 Newborn Awakening 8:59
4 Adagio
Composed By – Tomaso Albinoni
5 Weaveworld 14:46


  • Bass – Jonas Reingold
  • Composed By – Lalle Larsson
  • Drums – Mickael Walle Wahlgren
  • Guitar – Richard Hallebeek, Stefan Rosqvist
  • Piano, Keyboards – Lalle Larsson
Performer: Dawn Of Oblivion
Genre: Rock
Title: Anubis
Released: 2015
Performer: Anna-Lotta Larsson
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Rosen
Country: Sweden
Released: 1989
Performer: Mordbrand
Genre: Rock
Title: Hymns Of The Rotten
Country: Poland
Released: 2015
album Prekariatet - Status: Prekär mp3 download

Prekariatet - Status: Prekär album mp3

Punk, Pop Punk, Pop Rock
Performer: Prekariatet
Genre: Rock
Title: Status: Prekär
Released: 2017
album The Radio Dept. - Ewan mp3 download

The Radio Dept. - Ewan album mp3

Indie Rock, Shoegaze
Performer: The Radio Dept.
Genre: Rock
Title: Ewan
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Performer: Brigade
Genre: Hip hop
Title: Northern Lightz
Country: Europe
Released: 1996
Performer: James Sampson
Genre: Funk, Soul / Pop
Title: James
Released: 2002
Performer: Sven Larsson
Genre: Jazz
Title: Didgeribone
Released: 2001
Performer: Zara Larsson
Genre: Pop
Title: Ruin My Life
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Performer: Zara Larsson
Genre: Pop
Title: Lush Life
Country: Germany, Austria, & Switzerland
Released: 2015
Performer: Alfred
Genre: World, Country
Title: Alfred & Country Road
Released: 1978
Performer: Lars Berghagen
Genre: Pop
Title: En Värld I Toner
Released: 1972